DOC

CarolMWhitePhysicalEducation

By Kathryn Austin,2015-03-29 00:16
10 views 0
CarolMWhitePhysicalEducation

    Carol M. White Physical Education Program (PEP)

    Fiscal Year (FY) 2005

The following applicants from the FY 2004 grant competition are recipients of a 2005

    PEP grant.

    ALASKA

Q215F050036

    Southeast Island School District Project Director: Nygaard P.O. Box 19579 Email: jnygaard@sisd.org Thorne Bay, AK 99919 (907) 828-8254

AWARD: $388,637

    ARIZONA

Q215F050005

    Gila River Indian Community Project Director: Tom Cox P.O. Box 98 Email: tcox@sacatonschools.org Sacaton, AZ 85247 (520) 562-8600

AWARD: $360,921

Q215F050047

    Kingman Unified School District 20 Project Director: Betsy Parker 3033 MacDonald Avenue Email: bparker@kusd.org Kingman, AZ 86401 (928) 753-5678

AWARD: $354,800

Q215F050090

    Little Singer Community School Bd. Project Director: Richard Ribble P.O. Box AQ Email: hashkaahadzohi@hotmail.com Winslow, AZ 86047 (928) 526-2950

AWARD: $121,150

     1

    ARKANSAS

Q215F050083

    Harvey and Bernice Jones Center Project Director: Martha Wilf P.O. Box 2035 Email: mwilf@k12sdale.org Springdale, AR 72765 (479) 750-8880

AWARD: $158,264

    CALIFORNIA

Q215F050008

    YMCA of San Francisco Project Director: Chip Rich 631 Howard Street Email: crich@ymcasf.org San Francisco, CA 94105 (415) 777-9622

AWARD: $503,383

Q215F050010

    Napa County Office of Education Project Director: Julie McClure 2121 Imola Avenue Email: Julie.McClure@sonama.edu Napa, CA 94559 (707) 664-4232

AWARD: $355,230

Q215F050052

    The Accelerated School Project Director: Kevin Sved 116 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Email: ksved@accelerated.org

    Los Angeles, CA 90011 (323) 235-6343

AWARD: $275,815

Q215F050063

    Community Action Partnership Project Director: Lois Hannible th Street Email: lhannib@capk.org 300 19

    Bakersfield, CA 93301 (661) 336-5236

AWARD: $99,998

     2

Q215F050078

    Boys/Girls Club of Pomona Valley Project Director: Victor Caceres P.O. Box 1149 Email: vcaceres@earthlink.net Pomona, CA 91769 (909) 623-8538

AWARD: $137,756

Q215F050085

    Mono County Office of Education Project Director: Roseanne Higley P.O. Box 130 Email: rhigley@monocoe.org Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 (760) 934-0031

AWARD: $259,951

Q215F050088

    Whittier City School District Project Director: Rebecca Shultz 7211 S. Whittier Avenue Email:bshultz@mail.whittiercity.k12.ca.us

    Whittier, CA 90602 (562) 789-3156

AWARD: $408,460

Q215F050098

    Alisal Union School District Project Director: Rebecca Salinas 1205 E. Market Street Email: rebecca.salinas@alisal.org Salinas, CA 93905 (831) 753-5700

AWARD: $298,251

Q215F050106

    Capistrano Unified School District Project Director: Kim Amadore 32972 Calle Perfecto Email: kamadore@capousd.org San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 (949) 489-7257

AWARD: $499,915

     3

Q215F050116

    Dinuba Joint Unified School Dist. Project Director: Bruce Berryhill 101 Oberlin Ct. Email: bruce@dinuba.k12.ca.us Dinuba, CA 93305 (661) 871-7944

AWARD: $298,895

    COLORADO

Q215F050014

    Durango School District 9-R Project Director: Shirley Drover th Street Email: sdrover@durango.k12.co.us 201 E. 12

    Durango, CO 81301 (970) 247-5411

AWARD: $296,518

Q215F050064

    Weld County School District 6 Project Director: Kevin Antuna th1025 9 Avenue Email: kantuna@greeleyschools.org Greeley, CO 80631 (970) 348-6255

AWARD: $192,283

    DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Q215F050031

    YMCA of Metropolitan Washington Project Director: Barbara Wesley th1112 16 Street, NW Email: bwesley@ymcawasdc.org Washington, DC 20036 (202) 232-6700

AWARD: $358,967

Q215F050079

    WVSA School for Arts in Learning Project Director: Lawrence Riccio th1100 16 Street, NW Email: llriccio@wvsarts.org Washington, DC 20036 (202) 396-9100

AWARD: $152,411

     4

Q215F050096

    Thurgood Marshall Academy Project Director: Julie Clarenbach 421 Alabama Avenue, SE Email: jclarenbach@tmapchs.org Washington, DC 20032 (202) 563-6862

AWARD: $102,442

    FLORIDA

Q215F050004

    Brevard County Public Schools Project Director: Valerie Harville 2700 Judge Fran Jamieson Way Email: havillev@brevard.k12.fl.us

    Viera, FL 32940 (321) 633-1000

AWARD: $474,382

Q215F050074

    Leon County Schools Project Director: Iris Wilson 2757 West Pensacola Street Email: wilsoni@mail.leon.k12.fl.us

    Tallahassee, FL 32304 (850) 487-0093

AWARD: $185,643

Q215F050081

    School Board of Orange County Project Director: Bonnie King 445 W Amelia Street Email: kingb@ocps.net Orlando, FL 32801 (407) 317-3303

AWARD: $468,276

    GEORGIA

Q215F050120

    Clay County Board of Education Project Director: Grady Miles PO Box 219 Email: milesg@clay.k12.ga.us Ft. Gaines, GA 39851

AWARD: $27,191

     5

Q215F050023

    Fulton County School District Project Director: Horace White 786 Cleveland Avenue, SW Email: hlwhite@safehavenafterscool.com

    Atlanta, GA 30315 (404) 292-2366

AWARD: $318,600

Q215F050027

    Fayette County Board of Education Project Director: Carolyn Bradley 210 Stonewall Avenue Email: Bradley.Carolyn@fcboe.org Fayetteville, GA 30214 (770) 486-2721

AWARD: $305,149

    HAWAII

Q215F050070

    Waimea Family YMCA Project Director: Mary Wood P.O. Box 2998 Email: mwood89675@aol.com Kamuela, HI 96743 (808) 885-7420

AWARD: 214,145

Q215F050107 st Hawaii. Inc. Project Director: Asai Gilman Education 1

    55-568 Naniloa Loop #1A Email: GILMANA@BYUH.EDU Laie, HI 96762 (808) 293-3543

AWARD: $530,900

    ILLINOIS

Q215F050017

    West 40 ISC #2 Project Director: Martiza Guilamo 928 Barnsdale Road Email: mguilamo@west40.k12.il.us La Grange Park, IL 60526 (708) 482-4350

AWARD: $378,523

     6

Q215F050062

    Naperville County Unit SD #203 Project Director: Curt Wills 440 W Aurora Avenue Email: cwills@ncusd203.org Naperville, IL 60540 (859) 744-2762

AWARD: $442,020

Q215F050073

    Springfield Public Schools Dist. 186 Project Director: Kathy Hulcher 1900 West Monroe Street Email: hulcher@springfield.k12.il.us

    Springfield, IL 62704 (217) 525-3368

AWARD: $230,355

Q215F050087

    Martinsville Community Unit

     SD #C-3 Project Director: Jill Rogers 215 West Vine Street Email: jrogers@martinsville.k12.il.us

    Martinsville, IL 62442 (217) 382-4321

AWARD: $203,532

Q215F050121

    Rochelle Township Project Director: Ann Rice th Street Email: parice51@hotmail.com 1070 N. 7

    Rochelle, IL 61068 (815) 562-4161

AWARD: $130,448

    INDIANA

Q215F050011

    St. Matthew School Project Director: Martin Erlenbaugh th4100 E 46 Street Email: merlenbaugh@saintmatt.org Indianapolis, IN 46220 (317) 251-3997

AWARD: $297,268

     7

Q215F050071

    Crawfordsville Community School Project Director: Kathy Keck 1000 Fairview Avenue Email: kkeck@chs.cville.k12.in.us

    Crawfordsville, IN 47933 (765) 362-2992

AWARD: $339,631

    IOWA

Q215F050021

    Iowa City Community School Dist Project Director: Perry Ross 509 S. Dubuques Street Email: ross.perry@iccsd.k12.ia.us

    Iowa City, IA 52240 (319) 688-1000

AWARD: $271,231

Q215F050029

    Grundy Center Community Schools Project Director: John Stevens th Street Email: jstevens@grundy-center.k12.ia.us 1301 12

    Grundy Center , IA 50638 (319) 825-5449

AWARD: $260,779

Q215F050046

    Polk County Agricultural Ext. DST Project Director: Martha McCormick th5201 NE 14 Street Email: mmcormik@iastate.edu Des Moines, IA 50313 (515) 261-4216

AWARD: $347,418

Q215F050094

    Diagonal Community School Project Director: Marci Johnson 403 West Second Email: mmjohnson@aea14.k12.ia.us Diagonal, IA 50845 (641) 734-5331

AWARD: $412,651

     8

    KANSAS

Q215F050009

    The Volunteer Center of Topeka Project Director: Claudia Welch 1315 SW Arrowhead Road Email: cwelch@usd345.com Topeka, KS 66604 (785) 286-8300

AWARD: $426,933

Q215F050056

    YMCA of Wichita Project Director: Mim Wilkey 3330 N. Woodlawn Email: mim@wichitaymca.org Wichita, KS 67220 (316) 219-9622

AWARD: $146,234

    KENTUCKY

Q215F050025

    Henderson County Board

     of Education Project Director: Nancy Satterfield 1805 Second Street Email: nsatterfield@henderson.k12.ky.us

    Henderson, KY 42420 (270) 831-5000

AWARD: $109,170

Q215F050066

    Daviess County Public Schools Project Director: Vicki Riley 1622 Southeastern Parkway Email: vriley@daviess.k12.ky.us

    Owensboro, KY 42304 (270) 852-7000

AWARD: $377,981

    LOUISIANA

Q215F050007

    Monroe City School District Project Director: Wilson Campbell 2101 Rolelawn Avenue Email: wcampbell@ulm.edu Monroe, LA 71211 (318) 323-5040

AWARD: $427,184

     9

Q215F050015

    Lafayette Parish School System Project Director: Amy Trahan P.O. Box Drawer 2158 Email: amtrahan@lpssonline.com Lafayette, LA 70502 (337) 236-6825

AWARD: $161,272

Q215F050067

    Calcaiseu Parish School System Project Director: Keith Leger 1724 Kirkman Street Email: keith.leger@cpsb.org Lack Charles, LA 70601 (337) 491-1669

AWARD: $383,316

    MARYLAND

Q215F050018

    Calvert County Public Schools Project Director: Deborah Pulley 1305 Dares Beach Road Email: pulleyd@calvertnet.k12.md.us Prince Frederick, MD 20678 (410) 535-7255

AWARD: $241,565

Q215F050049

    Rock Independent Academy, Inc. Project Director: Doris Austin 3407 Courtleigh Drive Email: principal.Austin@verizon.net Windsor Mill, MD 21244 (410) 594-1663

AWARD: $388,078

Q215F050101

    Montgomery County Public Schools Project Director: Terri McCauley 850 Hungerford Drive Email: terri_mcccauley@mcpsmd.org Rockville, MD 20850 (301) 279-3411

AWARD: $343,312

     10

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com