Korean TV Program

By Benjamin Cunningham,2014-01-20 10:32
39 views 0
Korean TV Program The Republic of Korea has 54 television stations. Of these, 27 are connected to the government-owned Korean Broadcasting System networks (KBS-TV1, KBS-TV2), and 21 are affiliates of the Munhwa Broadcasting Company (MBC-TV), which is owned by the Foundation of Broadcast Culture. The remaining six stations are part of the American Forces Korean Tel..

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email