DOC

Faculty & Office Hours - California State University, East Bay

By Edith Reynolds,2014-02-27 02:13
25 views 0
Faculty & Office Hours - California State University, East Bay

    Engineering Department Fall Quarter 2011 Office Hours

    David Bowen

    Department of Engineering Office: VBT 227

    California State University, East Bay Phone: (510) 885-4483 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd E-mail: david.bowen@csueastbay.edu Hayward, CA 94542-3085

    Office Hours: M 10:30-11:00A, 9:30-10:00P; W 10:30-11:00A, 5:50-7:20P and by appointment

    Roger Doering

    Department of Engineering Office: ScN 450

    California State University, East Bay Phone: (510) 885-4192 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd E-mail: roger.doering@csueastbay.edu Hayward, CA 94542-3085

    Office Hours: TTh 1:00-1:50P; Tu 6:00-6:50P and by appointment

    Farnaz Ganjeizadeh

    Not Teaching This Quarter

    Saeid Motavalli

    Department of Engineering Office: VBT 346A California State University, East Bay Phone: (510) 885-4481 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd E-mail: saeid.motavalli@csueastbay.edu Hayward, CA 94542-3085

    Office Hours: W 4:00-6:00P and by appointment

    Karim Nassab

    Department of Engineering Office: VBT 347

     Phone: (510) 885-3972

    E-mail: karim.nassab@csueastbay.edu

    Office Hours: Tuesday 5:30-6:30P and by appointment

    Farzad Shahbodaghlou

    Department of Engineering Office: VBT 224

    California State University, East Bay Phone: (510) 885-2781 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd E-mail: farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu Hayward, CA 94542-3085

    Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00P, Tu 4:00-6:00P and by appointment

    Helen Zong

    Department of Engineering Office: VBT 226

    California State University, East Bay Phone: (510) 885-4482 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd E-mail: helen.zong@csueastbay.edu Hayward, CA 94542-3085

    Office Hours: TuTh 12:00-1:30P and by appointment

    Engineering Department Office

    Department of Engineering Office: VBT 346

    California State University, East Bay Phone: (510) 885-2654 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd Fax: (510) 885-2678 Hayward, CA 94542-3085 http://www.sci.csueastbay.edu/engineering/

    Office Hours: M-Th 10:00A-6:30P; Friday 9:30A-5:00P

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com