DOC

RAM Contacts

By Luis Peterson,2014-06-15 22:04
19 views 0
RAM Contacts

    RAM Contacts

    Clubs and Associations

    Adventure

    1. Adventure Mania (CMAS) Krugersdorp 011 955 6717 , amania@iafrica.com 2. Protea Eco-Adventures Krugersdorp 011 764 2220 . 083 268 0566

    3. Adventures Sports Johannesburg 011 880 9229 , pafrica@hot.com 4. Dusty Sprocket Adventure Sport Montagu 023 614 1932 , 072 359 1874 ,

     brunings@lando.co.za 5. On Track Club 021 976 6898

    Canoeing and Kayaking Clubs

6. Canoeing South Africa 031 764 3022

    7. Freestate Canoe Union 051 401 2129

    8. Eastern Cape Canoe Club 041 364 3632 9. Northern Gauteng Canoe Union 011254 8300 10. Gauteng Canoe Union 011 646 9624

    11. KwaZulu-Natal Canoe Union 031 701 5319 12. Western Province Canoe Union 021 853 0120 13. Milnerton Canoe Club Henrie vd Merve 021 658 6500 14. Crocodile Canoe Club Dave Walker 021 880 0717 15. Maties Canoe Club Morne Vorster 021 887 5758 16. Peninsula Canoe Club Brian Harris 021 439 3176 17. Paarl Canoe Club Robin Graves 021 863 3902 18. Upington Canoe Club Donny Malherbe 054 332 6303 19. Dubulamanzi Canoe Club Gordon Woodhead 083 327 3103 20. East Rand Canoe Club Grant Morshead - 082 865 4728

    21. Florida Lake Canoe Club George Mocke 082 925 5458 22. Johannesburg Canoe Club Ian Walker 082 785 6427 23. Springs Canoe Club Henk Tielman 011 811 2618 24. Watuni Kano Vaart Johan van Wijk 082 920 6647 25. Victoria Lake Canoe Club Darryl Bohm 011 456 1355 26. Wits Canoe Club Vaughn vd Merve 083 352 3139 27. Deville Canoe Club Cecil Rhind 011 4642866 28. Likkewaan Canoe Club Saal de Jager 082 3210091 29. RAU Canoe Club Mark Williams 072 132 6744 30. Pukke Canoe Club Dennis Wilkes 083 743 4006 31. Recreational and Commercial Sae Kayaking Association of South Africa 021 790 5611

    32. Olifants Canoe Club Middelburg 082 881 8154 33. Stefan Jordaan 013 243 1269

    34. African Paddling Association apaoffice@mweb.co.za

    35. Bloemfontein Canoe Club 051 401 3539 / fiab@admin.uovs.ac.za 36. Centurion Canoe Club lorettej@kentron.co.za

    37. Gauteng Canoe Union 011 646 9624

    Mountaineering Clubs

38. Cape Town 021 472 010

    39. Cape Town 021 461 1951

    40. Tygerberg 021 947 2820

41. Hottentots Holland 021 808 3365

    42. Paarl 021 903 1600

    43. Stellenbosch 021 851 2595

    44. Worcester 023 12 6731

    45. Eastern Cape 041 585 3776

    46. OFS 051 403 3498

    47. SA Mountain Guides Association of Kwazulu Natal 031 767 2160 48. Kwazulu Natal 033 345 5904

    49. Namibia 09 264 6122 8470

    50. JHB Climb Inn 083 737 8091

    51. JHB 011 85 3886

    52. Magaliesberg 011 390 2313

    53. RAU Club 011 794 1233

    54. Wits Club 011 463 2763

    55. RAU Climbing Club 082 602 4213

    56. Pretoria Rat Centre 083 285 4502

    57. Spiders Indoor Climbing Wall 072 138 3194 58. East Cape Mountain Guides 046 622 7842

    Hiking Clubs

    59. Border Outdoor Adventure Association 040 740 3373 60. Mountain Backpackers Club Natal 031 266 3970 61. Footprint Hiking Club tim@foortprint.co.za / www.footprint.co.za 62. Johannesburg Hiking club - +27 11 465 9888 info@jhbhiking.co.za / www.jhbhiking.co.za

    Caving Association

    63. Mpumalanga/ Northern Province 64. Cave Exploration Rescue and Adventure Club(CERAC) 082 334 3439 /

    cerac@xsinet.co.za

    65. Western Cape

    66. Cape Peninsula Spelaeological Society(CPSS) 021 797 1718 67. Gauteng

    68. Cave Research Organisation of SA(CROSA) 082 257 1340 69. Spelaeological Exploration Club 082 338 2300 70. Gauteng/ OFS

    71. Potch Potholers 083 531 7406

    Orienteering Clubs

    72. Rand Athletic Club Orienteers(RACO) 011 458 1200 73. Peninsula Orienteering Club(POC) 021 762 5536 74. Rand Orienteering Cub(ROC) llc@icon.co.za 75. Wits Orienteering Club(WITSOC) jackedpl@mweb.co.za 76. Forest Lake Orienteering Club(FLOC) info@forestlake.co.za

    Tourism Centres

    77. Assegaai Tourism Association 017 8265477 78. Bushmans River Tourism Association brta@futrest.co.za / www.bushmans.co.za 79. Cape Nature Conservation cncinfo@cape-town.org.za / www.cnc.org.za 80. Cape Peninsula National Park capepeninsula@parks-sa.co.za / www.cpnp.co.za 81. Cape Town Tourism info@cape-town.org.za / www.cape-town.org.za 82. Cederberg Tourist Park namapip@iafrica.com / www.cederberg.co.za 83. East Griqualand Outdoors Info Centre ncw@futurenet.co.za 84. Eastern Cape nature Conservation 042 283 0270

    85. Eastern Cape Tourism Board info@ectourism.org.za / www.ectourism.co.za 86. Garden Route Regional Tourism info@gardenroute.org.za /

    www.capegardenroute.org.za

    87. Hangklip/ Kleinmond Tourism - +27 82 271 3030 88. Kalahari Adventure Centre - +27 54 451 0177 info@kalahari.co.za / www.kalahari.co.za 89. Kalahari-Namib Eco Tourism www.kalahari-namib.co.za

    90. Kalahari Tourism - +27 53 712 1001 info@kalahari.org.za / www.kalahari.org.za 91. Info and Adventure Centre - +27 39 682 2455 portshepstone@hibiscuscoast.org.za /

    www.hibiscuscoast.kzn.org.za

    92. Adventure Centre Knysna adventurecentre@cyberperk.co.za

    Tourism Related Companies

    93. Baz Bus info@bazbus.com / www.bazbus.com

    94. FGASA fgasa@iafrica.com / www.fgasa.org.za

    95. Lets Go Travel - +254 2 444 7151 info@letsgosafari.com

    96. CC Africa information@ccafrica.co.za / www.ccafrica.co.za

    97. Cape Sports Centre info@capesport.co.za \ www.capesport.co.za

    Adventure Operators (mountain)

    98. Africave Adventures dbvs@global.co.za

    99. Agama Climbing Club antonievh@mweb.co.za / www.climbingsa.co.za /

    www.saclimb.co.za

    100. Bush and Berg Adventures newforest@mweb.co.za

    101. Dassie Trails 033 263 2528

    102. Drakensberg Adventures suchet@futurenet.co.za / www.sani-lodge.co.za 103. Bundu Adventures zambezi@zamnet.zm / www.bundu-adventures.com 104. Bushwhacked Outdoor Adventures webinfo@bushwhacked.co.za /

     www.bushwhacked.co.za

    105. Bushwise adventures bushwise@icon.co.za

    106. Camping Africa www.campingafrica.com

    107. Ghanzi Trail Blazers jabuttler@global.co.zw

    108. Glendale Trekking Centre 043 738 5141

    109. High Adventure - +27 21 689 1234 naledi@adept.co.za

    110. Hikers Paradise - + 27 12 663 7647 hiker@pop.co.za www.hikersparadise.co.za 111. Hiking Africa Safaris and Tours - +27 82 854 5853 hikingafrica@mweb.co.za /

     www.hikingafrica.com

    112. Hiking SA - +27 11 316 7646 alandman@netactive.co.za

    113. Klipbokkop Mountain Resort Trail - +27 23 340 4183

     information@klipbokkop.co.za / www.klipbokkop.co.za

    114. Koranna Berg mountain Adventures - +27 83 300 5315

    115. Lady Grey Mountain Safaris - +27 51 603 7057

    116. Leopards Kloof Adventures - +27 46 653 0619 117. Graskop Wild Adventures 013 767 1833

    Adventure Operators (water)

    118. Ash River adventures 058 256 1358

    119. Buffalo Rafters and adventures tangeni@trustnet.co.za

    120. Bufflejachts Watersports 028 512 3787

    121. Coastal Kayak trails kayak@kayak.co.za / www.kayak.co.za 122. Chalupsky Paddling and Adventure School chiarab@chalupsky.co.za /

     www.chalupsky.co.za

    123. Eco Marine Kayak Tours jeannem@iafrica.com.na /

     www.gatewayafrica.com/kayak/index

    124. Equator Rafts rafting@utlonline.co.ug / www.rafting.co.ug

    125. Felix Unite River Adventures booking@felix.co.za / www.felixunite.co.za 126. Four Rivers Rafting 4rr@telkomsa.net

    127. Frontiers Rafting frontadv@telcovic.co.zw / www.frontiers.co.zw 128. Duma Manzi Rafting info@dumamanzi.co.za / www.adventure-umko.co.za 129. Gravity Adventure Group info@gravity.co.za / www.gravity.co.za 130. Hluhluwe Canoe Safaris - +27 35 562 0246 info@hluhluwe.co.za /

     www.hluhluwe.co.za

    131. Intrapid Rafting - +27 82 555 0551 raftsa@iafrica.com / 132. Isibindi Eco Reserve/River Explorers - +27 11 467 1886 info@isibingiafrica.co.za

     / www.zulunet.co.za

    133. Kayak Africa - +27 21 689 8123 letsgo@kayakafrica.co.za

     www.kayakafrica.co.za

    134. Keurbooms River Adventures - +27 44 532 7876

    135. Letamo Kayak Trails - +27 83 2877 023 letamo@kayak.co.za /

     www.kayak.co.za/trails/letamo

    136. Leguan Rafting Safaris - +27 82 444 8550 info@blyde-adventure.com

    Adventure Operators (general)

    137. Downhill Adventures downhill@mweb.co.za / www.downhilladventures.co.za 138. Chameleon Adventures info@chameleon-adventures.co.za /

     www.chameleon-adventures.co.za

    139. Ferdinand’s Tours and Adventures – 021 465 8550 140. Extreme Sports - lukedutton@iafrica.com

    141. Face Adrenalin - extremes@iafrica.com / www.faceadrenalin.com 142. Day Trippers info@daytrippers.co.za / www.daytrippers.co.za 143. Heads Adventure centre - +2744 384 831 adventure@cyberperk.co.za /

     www.cx.co.za/adventure

    Hiking Trails

    144. Compassberg Hiking Trails 049 842 2418

    145. Ben MacDhui Hiking Trails 045 974 9305

    146. Arangieskop Hiking Trail robmun@telkomsa.net

    147. East Rand Hiking Club 011 849 9805

    148. Frontier Country Tours and Trails 046 622 8054 149. Fynbos Trails hospitality@diemersfontein.co.za / www.diemersfontein.co.za 150. Ihashi Forest Trails - +27 33 234 4319 151. Kromdaai Hiking Trails - +27 11 957 0034 info@valleyofancestors.com /

     www.valleyofancestors.co.za

    Corporate Adventures

    152. Corporate Adventure Associates vindc@iafrica.com

    153. Group Effectiveness Training get@iafrica.com / www.getafrica.co.za

    Eco Adventures

    154. Africa Eco Adventures info@ecoventures.co.za / www.ecoventures.co.za 155. Baviaanskloof Eco Ventures 042 283 0718 156. Cape Eco Trails ecotrail@mweb.co.za / www.capetrails.com 157. Deep South Eco info@deepsoutheco.com / www.deepsoutheco.com 158. Eco Extreme 021 782 0028

    159. Eco Tours 033 347 1344

    160. Eco Access eco-acc@mwebc.o.za / www.linx.co.za/ecoacc 161. Ecolife - wild@ecolife.co.za / www.ecolife.co.za

    162. Garden Route Eco Adventure Tours dsgreat@yebo.co.za 163. Gravity Eco Adventures 028 272 9924 / 082 332 4980 164. Glenmore Eco Adventures glenmore@ecoventure.co.za /

     www.ecoventure.co.za

    165. Komatiland Ecotourism - +27 12 481 3500

    Websites to look at for links:

    166. www.cadac.co.za

    167. www.faceadreniline.co.za / extremes@iafrica.co.za bungi jump people

    168. www.africa-adventure.co.za

    169. www.headsadventurecentre.co.za

    170. www.mpumalanga.com

    171. www.capenature.org.za

    172. www.ectourism.co.za

    173. everest@mteverest.co.za Mount Everest game Lodge 174. www.avnic.co.za gps

    175. www.colori.net biker products

    176. www.purerush.co.za sand boarding 177. www.khamkiri.co.za

    178. www.cpnp.co.za

    179. buck@imaginet.co.za Frontier Country Tours Eastern Cape 180. www.leatherman.co.za

    181. www.adventureshop.co.za/ info@adventureshop.co.za

    182. www.hardyventure.co.za

    183. www.buff.es

    184. www.rocrope.com

    185. www.outwardbound.co.za

    186. www.felixunite.com

    187. www.blyde-adventure.com

    188. www.180.co.za / info@180.co.za

    189. www.kalahari.co.za

    190. www.visitknysna.com

    Unknown Category

    191. Adventure Bound adventurebound@iafrica.com / www.corporate-

    adventure.com

    192. Adventure Clarens www.cranford.co.za / simon@cranford.co.za 193. Adventure Connection info@adventureconnection.co.za 194. Adventure Dynamics everest@adventuredynamics.co.za /

    www.adventuredynamics.co.za

    195. Adventures Extreme info@kznwhale.co.za

    196. Adventure Inc. 011 452 4815

    197. Adventure Mania amania@iafrica.com / www.adventuremania.co.za 198. Adventure Runners info@adventurerunners.com / www.adventurerunners.com

199. Adventures Unlimited aylex@kingsley.co.za

    200. Affordable Adventures info@affordableadventures.co.za /

    www.affordableadventures.co.za

    201. Africa Adventure info@africa-adventure.co.za

    202. African Adventure Quest bushwise@icon.co.za / www.spectraventures.co.za 203. African Adventures afadvent@africaonline.co.zw / www.thewebseye.com/aa African Encounters rodger@africanencounters.com / www.africanencounters.com 204. African Ramble aframble@cis.co.za / www.aframble.co.za 205. African Routes aroutes@iafrica.com / www.africanroutes.co.za 206. African Tale Backpackers bookings@africantale.co.za / www.africantale.co.za 207. Aloe Africa Adventures aloe@agnet.co.za

    208. Aspects of Life Adventures mwpamrad@mweb.co.za 209. Aspire Africa 082 254 5587

    210. Bahati Adventures wdupreez@globak.co.za / www.bahati.co.za 211. Beach and Bush Adventures www.beachandbush.co.za 212. Beyond Adventure registrations@beyondadventure.co.za \

    www.beyondadventure.co.za

    213. Bonnniedale Adventure Farm bonabona@iafrica.com / www.bonabona.co.za 214. Bundi Adventures bundi@mweb.co.za / www.bundi.co.za 215. Cansaf Adventures cansaf@worldonline.co.za

    216. Canyon Adventures Guest Farm frlodge@iafrica.com.na /

    www.fishrivercanyon.ws

    217. Conical Hat Expeditions conical@iafrica.com

    218. Daan & Zenas daan-zena@nix.co.za / www.twosummers.co.za 219. Dare Devil Adventures daredadv@iafrica.com

    220. Darkest Africa 036 354 1806

    221. Desert Adventure safaris dassaf@iafrica.com.na / www.das.com.na 222. Destination Africa Tours data@global.co.za / www.destination.co.za 223. Detour Travellers shop detour@detourafrica.co.za / www.detourafrica.co.za 224. Detours Into Africa riversid@iafrica.com

    225. Diaz Adventures dsgreat@yebo.co.za / www.great.co.za 226. Domain Adventures bianca@iafrica.com / www.domain.co.za 227. Dragons’ Tail Adventures – dgreen@eci.co.za

    228. Drifters Adventure Tours drifters@drifters.co.za / www.drifters.co.za 229. Eden Adventures tours@eden.co.za

    230. Escape concessions contour@mweb.co.za

    231. Face to Face Tours face2face@pixie.co.za

    232. Funventures funwings@global.co.za / home.global.co.za/~funwings/ 233. G Sports gray@gsport.co.za / www.gsport.co.za

    234. Garden Route Adventures Marquette@pixie.co.za /

    www.gardenrouteadventures.com

    235. Garden Route Experience Tours contactus@cosy-corner.co.za / www.cosy-

    corner.co.za

    236. Gear Adventures - +267 35 3957 237. Geo-Expeditions geotours@iafrica.com / www.geotoursafrica.com 238. Gold Reef Guides guides@iafrica.com

    239. Grant Sports surfculture@mweb.co.za

    240. Guidance Adventures info@safarinow.com / www.safarisnow.com 241. Hardy ventures - +27 13 751 1693 hventure@iafrica.com /

    www.big5country.com/hardyventures

    242. Hooked on Africa - +27 21 790 5332 hookedonafrica@yahoo.co.uk /

    www.hookedonafrica.co.za

    243. Induna Adventures - +27 82 429 0679 info@indunaadventures.co.za

    www.indunaadventures.com

    244. Ingwe Bush Camp - +27 82 449 9075 cliff@ingwebushcamp.com /

    www.ingwebushcamp.com

    245. Jacels Tours - +27 82 572 0065 info@jacelstours.com / www.jacelstours.com 246. K’taaibos Avontuur - +27 27 482 1675

    247. Kuiseb Delta Adventures - +264 81 128 2580 fanie@kuisebonline.com /

    www.kuisebonline.com

    248. Land Rover Experience, Cape Town - +27 21 872 4715 rlovexwc@iafrica.com /

    www.lrx.co.za

    249. Living on the Edge Adventures - +27 83 344 1924 kkobus@mweb.co.za /

    www.adventureslote.co.za

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com