DOC

Corrosion Education and Training Catalog

By Beth Andrews,2014-08-18 02:20
7 views 0
Corrosion Education and Training Catalog

    Corrosion Education and Training Catalog

    Continents

Asia

    ; Indian Institute of Technology, India

    ; Hiroshima University, Japan

    ; Hokkaido University, Japan

    ; Kagawa University, Japan

    ; Kaliningrad State University, Russia

    ; King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

    ; Chiangmai University, Thailand

Africa

Australia

    ; Monash University

    ; University of Southern Queensland

    ; University of Canberra

    ; The University of Newcastle

Europe

    ; University of Belgrade, Belgrade

    ; Faculty of Military Technology, Czech Republic

    ; Institute of Chemical Technology Czech Republic

    ; Helsinki University of Technology, Finland

    ; University of Cádiz, Spain

    ; University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

    ; University of Bristol, UK

    ; Imperial College, UK

North America

Canada

    ; McMaster University

    ; University of Calgary

    ; University of Ottawa

    ; Dalhousie University

    ; University of Alberta

     1

    ; University of Regina

    ; University of New Brunswick

     United States Of America

    ; Alabama ; Montana ; Alaska ; Nebraska ; Arizona ; Nevada ; Arkansas ; New Hampshire ; California ; New Jersey ; Colorado ; New Mexico ; Connecticut ; New York ; District of Columbia ; North Carolina ; Delaware ; North Dakota ; Florida ; Ohio ; Georgia ; Oklahoma ; Hawaii ; Oregon ; Idaho ; Pennsylvania ; Illinois ; Rhode Island ; Indiana ; South Carolina ; Iowa ; South Dakota ; Kansas ; Tennessee ; Kentucky ; Texas ; Louisiana ; Utah ; Maine ; Vermont ; Maryland ; Virginia ; Massachusetts ; Washington ; Michigan ; West Virginia ; Minnesota ; Wisconsin ; Mississippi ; Wyoming ; Missouri

     South America

     2

Asia

Indian Institute of Technology, India

Dr. S. K. Seshadri

    Professor

    MSB 109 & Metallurgy Workshop 207

    Madras,Tamil Nadu 600036 Phone: (91)-44-257-8597 Email: sks@iitm.ac.in

    http://metallurgy.iitm.ac.in/faculty/seshadri.html

Hiroshima University, Japan

Dr. Yabuki Akihiro

    Chemical Engineering Phone: 082-424-7852

    Fax: 082-424-7852

    http://souran.bur.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/Profiles/0017/0000724/prof_e.html

Hokkaido University, Japan

Dr. Takenori Notoya

    Assistant Professor

    Laboratory of Corrosion Engineering

    Phone : +81-11-706-6353 Email : tnotoya@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Dr. Toshiaki Ohtuka

    Professor

    Laboratory of Corrosion Engineering

    Phone: +81-11-706-6351 Email: ohtsuka@elechem1-mc.eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Dr. Takeshi Sasaki

    Associate Professor

    Laboratory of Corrosion Engineering

    Phone: +81-11-706-6352 Email: txsasaki@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Dr. Mikito Ueda

    Research Associate

    Laboratory of Corrosion Engineering

    Phone: +81-11-706-6354 Email: mikito@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

     3

Kagawa University, Japan

Dr. Ryuichiro Ebara

    Advanced Materials Science A101, 2284-1

    Kadoya Takamatsu-cho, Takamatsu-shi Kagawa 761-0104

    Email: ebara@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp

Kaliningrad State University, Russia

    Dr. Sergey Beloglazov Head of Department

    Chemistry Department

    14, A. Nevskogo st

    Kaliningrad 236041

    Phone: +7 0112 43 36 11 Email: chemistry@dekan.albertina.ru

Dr. Vladimir Panus

    Dean of the Faculty of Chemistry

    Chemistry Department

    14, A. Nevskogo st

    Kaliningrad 23604-1

    Phone: +7 0112 43 37 07 Email: chemistry@dekan.albertina.ru

    King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Dr. S. U. Rahman

    Assistant Professor

    Chemical Engineering Phone: (03) 860-2219 Fax: (03) 860-4234

    Email: srahman@kfupm.edu.sa

    http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/che/srahman/

Chiangmai University, Thailand

Dr. Somchai Thongtem

    Associate Professor

    Ching Mai

    Email: Sthongtem@hotmail.com

     4

    Dr. Titipun Thongtem Associate Professor Ching Mai

    Email: ttpthongtem@hotmail.com

     5

Africa

(Not listed)

6

Australia

Monash University

    Dr. Raman R.K. Singh Material Engineering Wellington Road, Clayton Victoria 3168

    Phone: + 61 3 9905 3671 Email: raman.singh@eng.monash.edu.au

    http://www.monash.edu.au/mateng/acstaff/homepage/rks.htm

    Dr. Barry C. Muddle Professor

    Material Engineering Wellington Road

    Clayton Victoria 3168 Phone: + 61 3 9905 4908 Email: barry.muddle@eng.monash.edu.au

    http://www.monash.edu.au/mateng/acstaff/homepage/bcm.htm

Dr. Brian W Cherry

    Professor Fellow

    Material Engineering Wellington Road Clayton Victoria 3168

    Phone: +61 3 9905 4917 Email: brian.cherry@eng.monash.edu.au

    http://www.monash.edu.au/mateng/acstaff/homepage/bwc.htm

Dr. Maria Forsyth

    Faculty of Engineering, Research Office Victoria

    Phone: +61.3 9905 4939 Fax: +61 3 9905 4940 Email maria.forsyth@smpe.monash.edu.au

    Dr. Matthew Jeffrey Victoria 3800

    Phone: +61 3 9905 1873 Phone: +61 3 9905 5686 Email: matthew.jeffrey@eng.monash.edu.au

     7

University of Southern Queensland

    Dr. Amar Khennane Phone: +61 7 4631 1383 Fax: +61 7 4631 2526 Email : khennane@usq.edu.au

    http://www.usq.edu.au/faculty/engsurv/staff/StaffDetails.asp?Username=khennane

University of Canberra

Dr. Peter J. Mahon

    Professor

    Corrosion and Spectrochemistry Laboratory

    ACT 2601

    Phone: (+61) 2 6201 2118 Fax: (+61)-2-6201 5419 Email: mahon@scides.canberra.edu.au

The University of Newcastle

Dr. Rob Melchers

    Professor

    Civil Engineering Phone: +61 2 4921 6044 Fax: +61 2 4921 6991 Email: rob.melchers@newcastle.edu.au

    http://www.eng.newcastle.edu.au/eng/school/staff/rob-melchers-2.html

    Dr. Geoffrey Michael Evans Professor

    Chemical Engineering

    Phone: +61 2 4921 5897 Fax: +61 2 4921 6920 Email: Geoffrey.Evans@newcastle.edu.au

     8

Europe

University of Belgrade, Belgrade

    Dr. Miskovic-Stankovic Vesna Professor

    Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry

    University of Belgrade

    Karnegijeva 4 11120

    Beograd Srbija i Crna Gora Phone: +381 11 3370-460 Fax: +381 11 3370-387

    Email: vesna@elab.tmf.bg.ac.yu

Faculty of Military Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Vojtech Hruby

    Professor

    Faculty of Military Technology Materials & Technology of Special Production

    Phone: +420 5 4118 3472 Email: vojtech.hruby@vabo.cz

Dr. Jiri Zeman

    Military Institute of Protection

    Phone: +420 5 4151 1560 Fax: +420 5 4118 2114

    Email: k203zvo@vps.vabo.cz

Institute of Chemical Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Pavel Novák

    Professor

    Institute of Chemical Technology Department Of Metals

    Technická 5 166 28

    Prague 6

    Phone: 420 224 310 151 Fax: 420 224 311 136

    Email: Pavel.Novak@vscht.cz

    http://www.vscht.cz/met/stranky/english/index.html

     9

    Helsinki University of Technology, Finland

    Dr. Antero Pehkonen Research Personnel Corrosion

    Espoo 02150

    Email: Antero.Pehkonen@hut.fi

Dr. Jari Aromaa

    Senior Lecturer

    Corrosion

    Vuorimiehentie 2, Espoo 02150

    Phone: +358-9-451 2751 Fax: +358-9-451 2798 Email: Jari.Aromaa@hut.fi

Dr. Olof Forsén

    Professor

    Corrosion and Hydrometallurgy

    P.O. Box 6200

    Vuorimiehentie 2

    Espoo 02150

    Phone : +358-9-451 2749 Fax: +358-9-451 2798 Email: Olof.Forsen@hut.fi

University of Cádiz, Spain

Dr. F. Javier Botana Pedemonte

    Professor

    Material Science,

    Metallurgical Engineering Cádiz 11510

    Phone: +34 956 016 154 Fax: +34 956 016 040 Email: javier.botana@uca.es

    Dr. Mariano Marcos Bárcena Professor

    Mechanical Engineering Cádiz 11510

    Phone: +34 956 016 154 Fax: +34 956 016 040 Email: mariano.marcos@uca.es

     10

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com