DOC

Community

By Brent Reyes,2014-08-29 10:08
19 views 0
Community

    Newfoundland & Labrador / Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador Location / Endroit Champion

    St. John’s Rebecca Bell Rebecca.bell@aliant.ca

    Mount Pearl Square Dennis Budden dennis.budden@aliant.ca

    Shawn Brown shawn.brown@aliant.ca

    Susan Heffernan Susan.heffernan@aliant.ca

    Donovans Elizabeth Mallard elizabeth.mallard@aliant.ca

    Gander Pat Kearney pat.kearney@aliant.ca

    Rhonda Davidge Rhonda.davidge@aliant.ca

    Grand Falls Winsor Marie Brazil marie.brazil@aliant.ca

    Corner Brook Mike Hamlyn mike.hamlyn@aliant.ca

    Margaret Manual Margaret.manual@aliant.ca

Labrador City TBD

Goose Bay TBD

    Clarenville Ed Hiscock e.hiscock@nf.sympatico.ca

    Allandale Jennifer Pinsent-Barnes Jennifer.pinsent-barnes@aliant.ca

    Denise Lewis Denise.lewis@aliant.ca

    Linda Dumaresque Linda Dumaresque@aliant.ca

    Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse

    Location / Endroit Champion

    Amherst John Mackay john.r.mackay@ns.sympatico.ca

    Digby Eveline DeLisle frandel@ns.sympatico.ca

    Halifax Maritime Centre Karen Dunphy karen.dunphy@aliant.ca

    Brenda Boon (7N) Brenda.boon@aliant.ca

    Karen Verge (3S) Karen.verge@aliant.ca

    Krista Mosher-Cox (6N) Krista.mosher-cox@aliant.ca

    Doris White (6N) Doris.white@aliant.ca

    Halifax Scotia Square Kelly Anne Beaton kellyanne.beaton-snailham@aliant.ca

    Joy Murphy Joy.murphy@aliant.ca

    Michelle Dunham Michelle.dunham@aliant.ca

    Heather Robinson Heather.robinson@aliant.ca

    Aaron Bent Aaron.Bent@aliant.ca

    Brenda Desveaux Brenda.desveaux@aliant.ca

    Melanie Wilson Melanie.wilson@aliant.ca

    Dartmouth Topple Drive Ron Nicholson Ron.nicholson@aliant.ca

    Tim Murgatroyd Tim.murgatroyd@aliant.ca

    Halifax Chain Lake Nicole Jackson Nicole.jackson@aliant.ca

    Halifax Toll Office Brian Kinch Brian.kinch@aliant.ca

    Sydney Alexis Gillis alexis.gillis@aliant.ca

    Alex MacGregor Alex.mg@ns.sympatico.ca

    Kentville Sharon Chenier-Kelly sharon.chenier-kelly@aliant.ca

    Truro Marion Joudrie marion.joudrie@aliant.ca

Yarmouth TBD TBD

    New Glasgow Cheryll Bigelow j.c.bigelow@ns.sympatico.ca

    Bridgewater Anita MacDonald Anita.macdonald@aliant.ca

    Sharon Bruhm Sharon.bruhm@aliant.ca

    Prince Edward Island / Île-du-Prince-Èdouard

    Location / Endroit Champion

    Charlottetown 69 Belvedere Patrick Campbell patrick.campbell@aliant.ca

    Charlottetown -71 Belvedere Joseph Rowledge joseph.rowledge@aliant.ca

    Charlottetown Fitzroy St Holly Martin Holly.martin@aliant.ca

    Summerside Tara Davison Tara.davison@aliant.ca

    New Brunswick / Nouveau-Brunswick

    Location / Endroit Champion

    Saint John Broadview Darlene Ervin Darlene.ervin@aliant.ca

    Saint John Milledgville Linda Knox Linda.knox@aliant.ca

    Saint John Brunswick Square Candace Salkey candace.salkey@aliant.ca

    Saint John Brunswick Square Harold Kingston harold.kingston@aliant.ca

    Moncton Alma St Rachel LeBlanc Rachel.leblanc@aliant.ca

    Moncton Mapleton Rd Michele Mouland michele.mouland@aliant.ca

    Moncton Edinburg Dr Sandra King Sandra.king@aliant.ca

    Bathurst DeeDee Stever deedee.stever@aliant.ca

    Bridgette Guitard Bridgette.guitard@aliant.ca

    Woodstock Elizabeth Calhoun elizabeth.calhoun@aliant.ca

    APEN Denis Dugas denis.dugas@aliant.ca

    Fredericton Alison Blvd Chantal MacDonald Chantal.macdonald@aliant.ca

    Fredericton Marysville Sherry King Sherry.king@aliant.ca

    Fredericton King Street Shelley Robarts shelley.robarts@aliant.ca

    Edmunston Louise Matheson louise.matheson@Aliant.ca

    Miramichi Lois Oldfield Lois.oldfield@aliant.ca

    Quebec / Québec

    Location / Endroit Champion

    Anjou Catherine Hoareau choareau@telebec.com

    Martine Gingras mgingras@telebec.com

    Bécancour Valérie Prince vprince@telebec.com

    Laval Louis Pelletier Louis-gerard.pelletier@bell.ca

    Sylvie Falcon Sylvie.falcon@bell.ca

    Montréal (Bell Aliant) Claudine Pilon Claudine.pilon@bell.ca

    Isabelle Moulins Isabelle.moulins@bell.ca

    Rivière-du-Loup Mylène Beauregard mylene.beauregard@bell.ca

    Rouyn-Noranda Claudie Coulombe ccoulombe@telebec.com

    Saguenay/Lac St-Jean Annick St- Pierre Annick.st-pierre@bell.ca

    Régis Tremblay Regis.tremblay@bell.ca

    Rémi Lavoie Remi.lavoie@bell.ca

    Éric Lavigne Eric.lavigne@bell.ca

    Sherbrooke Nadine Paradis Nadine.paradis@bell.ca

    Louis Châteauneuf Louis.chateauneuf@bell.ca

    Val-d’Or Mary-Ann Kell makell@telebec.com

    Chantal Bédard cbedard@telebec.com

    Victoriaville Alain Danault adanault@telebec.com

    Richard Germain Richard.germain@bell.ca

    Ontario

    Location / Endroit Champion

    Brockville Mark Thornton mark.thornton@bell.ca

    Renfrew and Valley Jason St-Pierre jason.st-pierre@bell.ca

    Lakefield area Murray Ray murray.ray@bell.ca

    Haliburton area John Welch john.welch@bell.ca

    Cornwall Colette Laflamme colette.laflamme@bell.ca

    Huntsville Tori Lea White tori-lea.white@bell.ca

    Sudbury Joanne Harris joanne.harris_burton@bell.ca

    Brian Kennedy

    North Bay April Mantha April.mantha@bell.ca

    New Likeard Nicole Gionet ngionet@ntl.nt.net

    KMTS Stace Gander sgander@kmts.biz

    SSM Jon Lang Jon.lang@bell.ca

    Thunder Bay Terry Otway terrence_ric.otway@bell.ca

    Chatham Marianne Mitchell/Tim Lozon marianne.mitchell@bell.ca

    Sarnia Brian Winterton brian.winterton@bell.ca

    Strathroy Denise Barber denise.barber@bell.ca

    Orangeville Brian Lockwood brian.lockwood@bell.ca

    Sault Ste Marie Jon Lang jon.lang@bell.ca

    Owen Sound Larry McFadden Woody.wood@bell.ca

    Woody Wood

    Ottawa Doug Durr Doug.durr@bell.ca

    Toronto David Lennard David.lennard@bell.ca

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com