Union panamericaine Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, bolivia, Chile

By Aaron Armstrong,2014-08-11 22:05
8 views 0
Union panamericaine Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, bolivia, Chile


*(1) PANAMERICAN UNION (Union Panaméricaine):

Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras,

    Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Uruguay, Venezuela.

    *(2) CENTRAL AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL OFFICE (Bureau International Central Américain):

Honduras, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, El Salvador.

*(3) PUBLICATION OF CUSTOMS TARIFS (Publication des Tarifs Douaniers):

    Germany and its colonies, England and its colonies, Belgium, USA, France and its colonies, Netherlands and its colonies, Russia, Australia, Austria-Hungary, Spain and its colonies, British India, Italy and its colonies,

    Argentina, Brazil, Canada, China, Cuba, Denmark and its colonies, Portugal and its colonies, Sweden, Switzerland, Chile, Columbia, Egypt, Ecuador, Greece, Japan, Mexico, Norway, New Zealand, Persia/Iran,

    Romania, Uruguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Haiti, Peru, Serbia, Thailand,

    Congo, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Dominican Republic, Newfoundland.

*(4) SUGAR UNION (Union Sucrière):

Germany, Austria, Belgium, France, Great Britain, Hungary, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Peru, Russia,



    de la circulation des publications obscènes):

Germany, Austria, Hungary, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, Spain, France, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy,

    Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland.

*(6) AFRICA’S ARMS SYSTEM (Régime des Armes en Afrique):

Germany, Belgium, Congo, Spain, USA, France, Great Britain, Italy, Netherlands, Persia/Iran, Portugal,

    Russia, Sweden, Turkey.

*(7) INTERNATIONAL OPIUM COMMISION (Commission International de l'Opium):

Germany, Austria-Hungary, China, USA, France, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Persia/Iran,

    Portugal, Russia, Thailand.


*(8) SUPPRESSION OF THE WHITE (FEMALE) SLAVE TRADE (Répression de la Traite des


    Germany, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, Spain, France, Great Britain, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland

    *(9) PROTECTION OF MARINE SEALS AND OTTERS (Protection des Phoques et Loutres Marines):

USA, Britain, Japan, Russia.

*(10) INTERNATIONAL SANITATION UNION (Union Sanitaire Universelle);

Algeria, Argentina Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Egypt, Spain, USA, France, Great Britain,

    British India, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Persia/Iran, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey.

*(11) PANAMERICAN SANITATION CONFERENCE (Conférence Sanitaire Panaméricaine):

    Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Cuba, USA, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Venezuela

    *(12) INTERNATIONAL COMMISSION FOR REVISIONS OF THE NOMENCLATURE OF CAUSES OF DEATH (Commission Internationale pour la Révision de la Nomenclature des Causes de Deces):

    Germany, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Denmark, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Russia, El Salvador, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay, Australia, Belgium,

    Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Columbia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Spain, USA, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Monténégro, Romania.


    SACCHARIN AND OF ANALOGOUS SUBSTANCES (Conférence Internationale pour la Réglementation de l'Emploi de la Saccharine et des Substances analogues:

Germany, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Switzerland.

*(14) AUTOMOBILE DISTRIBUTION (Circulation des Automobiles):

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Spain, USA, France, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Monténégro,

    Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland.

    (15) STANDARDIZATION OF RAILROAD TECHNIQUES (Unité Techniques des Chemins de Fer);

*(16) PANAMERICAN RAILROADS (Chemin de Fer Panaméricain):

USA, South America and Central America.

    (17) INTERNATIONAL POSTAL UNION (Union Postale Universelle):


*(18) SOUTH AMERICAN POSTAL UNION (Union Postale Sud Américaine):

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela.

    *(19) CENTRAL AMERICAN POSTAL AGGREMENT (Convention Postale Centrale Américaine):

    Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, El Salvador

    *(20) INTERNATIONAL TELGRAPH UNION (Union Télégraphique Universelle):

Germany, Argentina, Austria, Hungary, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cape of Good Hope,

    Ceylon, Chile, Portuguese Colonies, Crete, Denmark, Egypt, Spain, France, Algeria, Britain, Greece, British

    India, Dutch Indies, Vietnam, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Monténégro, Natal, Norway,

    New Caledonia, New Zealand, Orange River Colony, Netherlands, Persia/Iran, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Thailand, Sweden, Switzerland, Transvaal, Tunisia, Turkey, Uruguay.

    (21) RADIOTELEGRAPH UNION (Union Radiotelgraphique): 33 Countries Not listed

    (22) PROTECTION OF UNDERWATER CABLES (Protection des câbles sous-marins):

*(23) AIR NAVIGATION (Navigation Aérienne):

Germany, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Spain, France, Britain, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco,

    Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey.

    (24) LATIN MONETARY UNION (Union Monétaire Latine)

*(25) SCANDINAVIAN MONETARY UNION (Union Monétaire Scandinave):

Sweden, Denmark

    *(26) CENTRAL AMERICAN MONETARY UNION (Union Monétaire Centrale Américaine):

    Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, El Salvador.

    *(27) INTERNATIONAL AGRICULTURE INSTITUTE (Institut International d'Agriculture):

Algeria, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Australia, Bulgaria,

    Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, Ecuador, Spain, USA, Ethiopia, France Eritrea, Italian Somaliland, Great

    Britain, Ireland, Greece, Hungary, British India, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mauritius Island, Mexico, Monténégro, Nicaragua ,Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Peru, Persia/Iran, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, El Salvador, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Uruguay.

    *(28) INTERNATIONAL OFFICE OF WEIGHTS AND MEASURES (Bureau International des Poids et Mesures):


    Germany, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Spain, USA, France, Algeria, Great Britain, Ireland, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Sweden,

    Switzerland, Uruguay, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, El Salvador.

*(29) LEGAL PROTECTION OF WORKERS (Protection Légale des Travailleurs):

Germany, Austria, Hungary, Belgium, France and its colonies, Great Britain and its colonies and protectorats,

    Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, Algeria, Tunisia, Italy, Sweden, Dutch Indies.

    (30) CENTRAL AMERICAN PEDAGOLOGICAL INSTITUTE (Institut pédagogique centre-américain)


    de Statistique Commerciale):

Germany, Australia, Austria, Hungary, Belgium, China, Denmark, Egypt, Spain, France, Great Britain,

    Guatemala, British India, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Netherlands, Peru, Persia/Iran , Portugal, Romania,

    Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Venezuela.