DOC

Secondary Tech Prep Contact Counselors

By Dale Taylor,2014-10-25 18:42
67 views 0
Secondary Tech Prep Contact Counselors

    Tech Prep Contacts / Counselors

    AVONDALE FERNDALE Avondale HS Denise Sandvig, 248.537.6133 Ferndale HS Elaine Kauffman, 248.586.8639 Email: denise.sandvig @avondale.k12.mi.us Email: ekauffma@ferndaleschools.org Avondale Academy Stacey Hickman-Jackson, 248.537.6615 Adult Ed. Sandra Grosso, 248.586.8905 Email: stacey.jackson@avondale.k12.mi.us Email: sgrosso@ferndaleschools.org BERKLEY HAZEL PARK Berkley HS Catherine Helms, 248.837.8143 Gloria Ellsworth, 248.544.5222 Hazel Park HS Email: chelms@berkley.k12.mi.us Email: gloria.ellsworth@hazelpark.k12.mi.us Adult Ed. Mindy Nathan, 248.837.8401 Adult Ed. Gregg Dionne, 248.658.5600 Email: mnathan@berkley.k12.mi.us Email: gregg.dionne@hazelpark.k12.mi.us BIRMINGHAM HOLLY Groves HS Mary Lee, 248.203.3503 Holly HS Mark Mattingly, 248.328.3229 Email: ml05bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us Email: mark.mattingly@has-k12.org Seaholm HS John Maloney, 248.203.3700 Email: jm01bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us HURON VALLEY Lakeland HS Christina Lindberg BLOOMFIELD HILLS Email: lindbergc@huronvalley.k12.mi.us Andover HS Linda Acton, 248.341.5530 Milford HS John Faes, 248.684.8296 Email: lacton@bloomfield.org Email: faesj1@huronvalley.k12.mi.us Lahser HS Karen Hager, 248.339.3226 Harbor HS Kim Behen, 248.676.8461 Email: khager@bloomfield.org Email: behenk@huronvalley.k12.mi.us BRANDON LAKE ORION Brandon HS Charles Pinter, 248-627-1800 .X1171 Lake Orion HS Nicole Gaberdiel 248.693.5638 Email: cpinter@brandon.k12.mi.us Email: ngaberdiel@lakeorion.k12.mi.us Janette Jones 248.693.5420 x. 6068 CLARENCEVILLE Email: jjones@lakeorion.k12.mi.us Clarenceville HS Jennifer Weston, 248.919.0211 Email: jweston@clarenceville.k12.mi.us LAMPHERE Lamphere HS Marjorie Alexander, 248.589.3943 x2827 CLARKSTON Email: alexanderm@lamphere.k12.mi.us Clarkston HS Jana Thams, 248.623.3527 Mark Stephenson, 248.589.3943 Email: thamsjr@clarkston.k12.mi.us Email: stephensonm@lamphere.k12.mi.us Ron Conwell, 248.623.3115 Email: conwelrd@clarkston.k12.mi.us MADISON Renaissance Billie Pambid, 248.623.4555 Madison HS Mary Jo Crane 248.548.1800 Email: pambidbi@clarkston.k12.mi.us Email: mcrane@madisonschools.k12.mi.us CLAWSON NOVI Clawson HS Margaret “Penny” Ewick, 248.655.4204 Novi HS Michael Zelinski, 248.449.1514 Email: mewick@clawson.k12.mi.us Email: mzelinski@novi.k12.mi.us FARMINGTON OAK PARK Farmington HS Shirlee Wyman Harris, 248.489.3447 Oak Park HS Jacqueline Smith-Davis, 248.336.7740 x 2710 Email: shirlee.harris@farmington.k12.mi.us Email: jsdavis@oakparkschools.org Harrison HS Amy Mantyla, 248.489.3504 Email: amy.mantyla@farmington.k12.mi.us OAKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE N. Farmington HS Lydia Runkel, 248.426.2950 Auburn Hills Campus Charles Kurzer, 248.232.4350 Email: lydia.runkel@farmington.k12.mi.us Email: cwkurzer@oaklandcc.edu Adult Education/Central Pat Karas, 248.489.3333 Highland Lakes Campus Barbara Einhardt, 248.942.3062 Email: pat.karas@farmington.k12.mi.us Email: bmeinhar@oaklandcc.edu Orchard Ridge Campus Rhonda Brown, 248.522.3455 Email: rrbrown@oaklandcc.edu

    Royal Oak/Southfield Campus Noreen Ruehs, 248.246.2458

    Email: neruehs@oaklandcc.edu

    Revised 11/2009

    Tech Prep Contacts / Counselors

OAKLAND SCHOOLS TECHNICAL CAMPUS NE TROY Pierre Hall, 248.451.2705 Athens HS Nancy Breen, 248.823.2967 Email: pierre.hall@oakland.k12.mi.us Email: nbreen@troy.k12.mi.us Troy HS Bill Adams, 248.823.2837 OAKLAND SCHOOLS TECHNICAL CAMPUS NW Email: badams2@troy.k12.mi.us Anne George, 248.922.5802 Email: anne.george@oakland.k12.mi.us WALLED LAKE Walled Lake Central HS Dr. Carolyn Brown, 248.956.4828 OAKLAND SCHOOLS TECHNICAL CAMPUS SE Email: carolynbrown@wlcsd.org Eileen Holzman, 248.280.0600 ext. 354 Walled Lake Western HS Ida Turpin, 248.956.4446 Email: eileen.holzman@oakland.k12.mi.us Email: idaturpin@wlcsd.org Walled Lake Northern HS RoseMarie Locricchio, 248.956.5344 OAKLAND SCHOOLS TECHNICAL CAMPUS SW Email: RMLocricchio@wlcsd.org Amy Flynn, 248.668.5607 Alt. Ed Vicki Banyash, 248.960.8368 Email: amy.flynn@oakland.k12.mi.us Email: vickibanyash@wlcsd.org OXFORD WATERFORD Oxford HS Maria Wolbert, 248.969.5158 Waterford-Kettering HS Christine Bell, 248.673.1261 Email: maria.wolbert@oxfordschools.org Email: bellc01@wsdmi.org Waterford-Mott HS Coralyn Davis, 248.674.4134 PONTIAC Email: cd10owat@wsdmi.org Pontiac Central HS Jacqueline Winn, 248.451.7100 Adult Ed (Lutes) - Patricia Joyner, 248.682.1088 Email: jwinn@pontiac.k12.mi.us Email: joyneP01@wsdmi.org Pontiac Northern HS Beatrice Wright, 248.4571.7300 Alternative Ed. (Manley) Linda Eland, 248.674.3145 Email: bwright@pontiac.k12.mi.us Email: ElandL01@wsdmi.org Adult & Continuing Education Lori Keebaugh, 248.682.8738 ROCHESTER Email: lk2owat@wsdmi.org District Representative Bert Quinn, 248.726.5951 Email: bquinn@rochester.k12.mi.us WEST BLOOMFIELD Rochester HS Kelley Messing, 248.726.5424 West Bloomfield HS Susan Weaver, 248.865.6768 Email: kmessingmirabito@rochester.k12.mi.us Email: weaver@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us Rochester Adams HS Bridgette Harding, 248.726.5230 Jackie Laymac, 248.865.6720 Email: bharding@rochester.k12.mi.us Email: laymac@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us Stoney Creek HS Patty Graves-Wesolosky, 248.726.5729 W. Bloomfield Laker Academy Bob Pyles, 248.865.6799 x6980 Email: pgraves@rochester.k12.mi.us Email: pyles@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us Paul Carlin, 248.726.5732 Email: pcarlin@rochester.k12.mi.us ******************************************************************* Adult Ed. Linda Cianferra, 248.726-5959 LAPEER Email: lcianferra@rochester.k12.mi.us Lapeer HS Amy Martin, 810.664.1124 Alternative Ed. Shelly Robinson ACE, 248-726-5902 690 N. Lake Pleasant Rd., Attica, MI 48412 Email: srobinson@rochester.k12.mi.us Email: amartin@lcisd.k12.mi.us ROYAL OAK L’ANSE CREUSE Royal Oak HS Jim Bowker, 248.435.8500 x 1011 Frederick V. Pankow Center Richard Stumpf, 586.783.6570 Email: bowkerj@royaloakschools.com 24600 F. V. Pankow Blvd., Clinton Township, MI 48036 Alt. Ed. Debbie Sutton, 248.588.5050 Email: stumri@lc-ps.org Email: suttond@royaloakschools.com SOUTHFIELD Southfield HS Fred Riley, 248.746.8609 Email: rileyfj@southfield.k12.mi.us

    Southfield/Lathrup HS Suzanne Lieder, 248.746.7229

    Email: liedersf@southfield.k12.mi.us

    Southfield Regional Academic Campus

SOUTH LYON

    South Lyon HS Linda Chudy-Bowman, 248.573.8150

    Email: bowmanl@southlyon.k12.mi.us

    South Lyon East

    Email: @southlyon.k12.mi.us

    Revised 11/2009

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com