DOC

Register of BTCS Certificated Trainers

By Antonio Simpson,2014-01-11 12:24
12 views 0
Register of BTCS Certificated Trainers

Register of BTCS Certificated Trainers

A list of Access Technology trainers in the UK and Iceland who have

    achieved certification on the BCAB Trainer Certification Scheme.

    Independent Trainers

Adams, Patrick

    The Riverside Training Partnership

    Greenbank

    The Common

    Wellington Heath

    Herefordshire

    HR8 1LU

Phone: 01531 63 47 93

    Email: patrick@riversidetraining.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Ballard, Rebecca

    Computer Training and Assistive Technology Solutions PO Box 5157

    Cardiff

    CF9 5BB

Phone: 07017 41 26 62

    Email: contact@rebeccaballard.com

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Bosher, Peter

    Soundlinks

    43 Broadlands Avenue

    Chesham

    Bucks

    HP5 1AL

    Phone: 01494 79 47 97 Mobile: 07894 71 99 87 Email: peter@soundlinks.com

    Product certification: ; Window-Eyes

Brown, David

    Blindsite

    2 Granville Road

    Southport

    Merseyside

    PR8 2HU

    Phone: 01704 55 14 40 Mobile: 07866 26 13 78 Email: info@blindsite.net

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Busari, Kazeem

    5 Rochester House

    Maniciple Street

    London

    SE1 4LP

    Phone: 0207 407 2214 Mobile: 07841 417300 Email: kazeem.busari@btopenworld.com

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Cooper, Irene

    1 Helston Close

    Hasland

    Chesterfield

    Derbyshire

    S41 0RJ

    Phone: 01246 22 29 14 Email: cooper.irene@btopenworld.com

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Eady, Gary

    Gary Eady Computer Training

    65 St Johns Road

    Redhill

    Surrey

    RH1 6DZ

    Phone: 01737 78 92 97 Mobile: 07771 95 38 66 Email: eady@towerz.fsnet.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Green, Matthew

    (no postal address available)

    Phone: 07855 98 01 74 Email: mattgreenuk@yahoo.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

    Highsmith, Simon Azzabat Ltd.

    36 Irving Road

    Southampton

    Hants

    SO16 4EA

    Phone: 0870 609 33 47 Email: simon@azzabat.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

    Hyde-Dryden, Steve Adaptive Technology Solutions

    90 Broadoaks Grange Carlisle

    Cumbria

    CA1 2TA

    Phone: 07817 97 77 04 Email: steve@thelakeland.eclipse.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Longly, Graham

    Aspire Consultancy

    2 New Forge Court Haxby

    York

    YO32 3YA

    Phone: 01904 76 27 88 Email: info@aspire-consultancy.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Moore, Peter

    Hillside Cottage

    James Walk

    Pillowell

    GL15 4QU

    Phone: 01594 560241 Mobile: 0789 0800730 Email: pmka@btinternet.com

    Product certification: ; Supernova

Ogbe, Olu

    (no postal address available)

    Phone: 02392 561986 Mobile: 07871 973526

    oluogbe@googlemail.com Email:

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

    O'Donoghue, Gary West Top Farm

    Moorside Edge

    Slaithwaite

    Huddersfield

    West Yorks

    HD7 5UU

    Phone: 01484 84 74 60 Mobile: 07802 23 22 12 Email: gary.odonoghue@btinternet.com

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows ; BrailleNote

Page, Graham

    127 Stepney Green Court Stepney Green

    London

    E1 3LN

    Phone: 020 7265 9493 Email: gpage@useit.plus.com

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

Painter, Kerry

    5 Walverden Avenue Blackpool

Lancs

    FY4 3BT

    Phone: 01253 40 00 97 Email: kerry@cashinabox.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

    Pikulski, Maria 134 Fox Lane

    Leyland

    Lancs

    PR25 1HD

    Phone: 07799 26 08 77 Email: maria_pikulski@blueyonder.co.uk

    Product certification: ; Supernova

Ramm, John

    Rammland

    Phone: 07801 73 47 22 Email: info@rammland.net

    Product certification: ; Window-Eyes

Rees, Clare

    Swansea Vale Resource Centre

    Ffordd Tregof

    Swansea Vale

    Swansea

    SA7 0AL

    Phone: 01792 785020 Mobile: 07811 907350 Email: clare@tycoch1.freeserve.co.uk

    Product certification: ; Supernova

    Sergeant, Stephanie screenreader.net

    7 The Rookery

    Orton Wistow

    Peterborough

    PE2 6YT

    Phone: 01733 23 44 41 Email: stephanie@screenreader.net

    Product certification: ; Thunder

Spencer, Jason

    Wembley 2000 Consultancy

    131 Lancelot Road

    Wembley

    Middx

    HA0 2PT

    Phone: 07711 89 26 60 Email: jake@wembley2000.net

    Product certification: ; Supernova

Independent Trainer (Iceland)

    Hreinsson, Hlynur Már Joklasel 7

    109 Reykjavik

    Iceland

    Phone: +354 697 7600 Email: tolvupuki@gmail.com

    Product certification:

; Supernova

Access Technology Company Employees

Everson, James

    Sight and Sound Technology Ltd.

    Welton House North Wing Summerhouse Road

    Moulton Park

    Northampton

    NN3 6WD

    Phone: 0845 634 7979 Email: sales@sightandsound.co.uk

    Product certification: ; JAWS for Windows

    ; Magic Screen Magnification

    ; Zoomtext

    ; Kurzweil

Pool, Simon C. (Technical Consultant)

    T&T Consultancy Ltd

    Advantage House

    Trentham Business Quarter Bellringer Road

    Stoke-On-Trent

    ST4 8GB

    Phone: 0845 230 3015 Email: simon.pool@TandT-Consultancy.com

    Product certification: ; Zoomtext

    Wilson-Hinds, Roger screenreader.net

    7 The Rookery

    Orton Wistow

    Peterborough

PE2 6YT

Phone: 01733 23 44 41

    Email: roger@screenreader.co.uk

    Product certification: ; Lookout

Organisations of and for the Blind

    Action for Blind People Clarke, John (Technology Officer)

    Action for Blind People (RNIB Group)

    10 Stillhouse Lane

    Bristol

    BS3 4EB

Phone: 0117 934 1716

    Email: john.clarke@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

    Product certification: ; Zoomtext

Deasy, Denis

    Action For Blind People

    14-16 Verney Road

    London

    SE14 3DZ

Phone: 020 7635 4995

    Email: denis.deasy@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

    Product certification: ; Zoomtext

Hughes, John L.

    Action for Blind People (RNIB Group)

    The Foxall Centre

    108-110 Lichfield Street Hanley,

    Stoke-on-Trent

ST1 3DS

    Phone: 01782 21 57 55 Email: john.hughes@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

    Product certification: ; Zoomtext

    ; JAWS for Windows

Jotangia, Paresh

    Action for Blind People (RNIB Group)

    105 Judd Street

    London

    WC1H 9NE

    Phone: 020 7391 2308 Email: paresh.jotangia@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

    Product certification: ; Zoomtext

Plumpton, Stephen N., Cert Ed. (Technology Officer)

    Action for Blind People (RNIB Group)

    The Gateway Centre

    71 London Road

    Liverpool

    L3 8HY

    Phone: 0151 298 3230 Email: stephen.plumpton@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

    Product certification: ; Zoomtext

Wood, Scott

    Action for Blind People (RNIB Group)

    10 Stillhouse Lane

    Bristol

    BS3 4EB

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com