DOC

Finance Employees Contact List - FINANCE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

By Katherine Woods,2014-08-07 11:23
4 views 0
Finance Employees Contact List - FINANCE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

    PO Box 590

    Raleigh, North Carolina 27602

    Finance Department’s Main Telephone Number 919-996-3215 Division Telephone Number FAX Number Street Address Finance Administration 919-996-3215 919-996-7625 222 W. Hargett St., Room 114

    222 W. Hargett St., Room 512 Accounting Division 919-996-3210 919-996-7632

    222 W. Hargett St., Room 106 Internal Audit Office 919-807-3162 919-996-7626

    127 W. Hargett St., Suite 408 Office of the Controller 919-996-4970 919-996-7632

    222 W. Hargett St., Room 106 Office of the Treasury 919-996-4936 919-996-7626

    222 W. Hargett St., Room 104 Payroll Division 919-996-3235 919-996-7631

    222 W. Hargett St., Room 508 Purchasing Division 919-996-3240 919-996-7630

    st222 W. Hargett St., 1 Floor Lobby Revenue Services 919-996-3200 919-996-7627

    One Exchange Plaza, Suite 622 Risk Management 919-516-2240 919-516-2246

    st222 W. Hargett St., 1 Floor Lobby Utility Billing Services 919-890-3245 919-250-7700

    Frequently Called Numbers Telephone Number FAX Number Street Address State of NC Division of Purchase & 919-807-4500 919-807-4508 116 W. Jones St. Contract

    SECTION NAME Phone # E-MAIL ADDRESS CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Perry E. James, III 919-996-4930 perry.james@raleighnc.gov DEPUTY FINANCIAL OFFICER robin.rose@raleighnc.gov Robin Rose 919-996-4960

    Financial Systems Jeanne Honeycutt 919-996-3559 jeanne.honeycutt@raleighnc.gov ACCOUNTING MANAGER Brian Leden 919-996-4995 brian.leden@raleighnc.gov Accountant Auditor II Donna Blake 919-996-4993 donna.blake@raleighnc.gov Accountant Auditor II Janice Copeland 919-996-4996 janice.copeland@raleighnc.gov Accountant Auditor II Joyce Coggin 919-996-4994 joyce.coggin@raleighnc.gov Accountant Auditor II Kim Waddy 919-996-4992 kim.waddy@raleighnc.gov INTERNAL AUDIT MANAGER Martin Petherbridge 919-996-3162 martin.petherbridge@raleighnc.gov CONTROLLER Allison Bradsher 919-996-4970 john.house@raleighnc.gov TREASURY MANAGER (vacant)

    Debt Manager Fred M. Blackwood 919-996-4939 fred.blackwood@raleighnc.gov PAYROLL MANAGER Jeannette Carroll 919-996-4989 jeannette.carroll@raleighnc.gov Payroll Administrator Clancy Hamrick 919-996-4982 clancy.hamrick@raleighnc.gov

    919-996-4985 Payroll Technician Lola Barber lola.barber@raleighnc.gov Payroll Technician 919-996-4986 Joyce Leach joyce.leach@raleighnc.gov Payroll Technician 919-996-4984 Talana Miller talana.miller@raleighnc.gov Payroll Technician 919-996-4983 LeDonna Taylor ledonna.taylor@raleighnc.gov Payroll Specialist Stacey Royer 919-996-4982 stacey.royer@raleighnc.gov

    C. Ellis Wheeler, C.P.M., PURCHASING MANAGER 919-996-4979 ellis.wheeler@raleighnc.gov CLGPO

    Buyer III Mary Waller, CLGPO 919-831-6349 mary.waller@raleighnc.gov

    Contracts Administrator Hays Poole 919-996-4973 hays.poole@raleighnc.gov Buyer II Beth Hales Smith, CLGPO 919-996-4975 beth.smith@raleighnc.gov Buyer II Tina Garner, CLGPO 919-996-4976 tina.garner@raleighnc.gov Buyer I Anthony Downey 919-996-4977 anthony.downey@raleighnc.gov REVENUE SERVICES MANAGER Kimsu Harringto n 919-996-4954 kimsu.harrington@raleighnc.gov Customer Service Manager Brenda Adams 919-996-4944 brenda.adams@raleighnc.gov Revenue Services

    Finance Manager Natasha Baldwin 919-996-4948 natasha.baldwin@raleighnc.gov Revenue Systems Analyst Michael Corson 919-996-4957 michael.corson@raleighnc.gov Applications and Development

    RISK MANAGEMENT MANAGER Janna Kelley 919-516-2244 janna.kelley@raleighnc.gov Risk Management Supervisor Shelley Wilson 919-516-2241 shelley.wilson@raleighnc.gov UTILITY BILLING SERVICES Susan Decker 919-996-3557 susan.decker@raleighnc.gov MANAGER

    Assistant Manager Utility Services Karen Hanny 919-250-7677 karen.hanny@raleighnc.gov Utility Billing Customer Service Jennifer Cordova 919-250-7679 jennifer.cordova@raleighnc.gov Supervisor

    Utility Billing Field Operations Gary Evenson 919-250-7680 gary.evenson@raleighnc.gov Supervisor

    Updated 6/28/2010

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com