DOC

attendees_listdoc - EASA - European Aviation Safety Agency

By Melvin Johnson,2014-06-22 18:58
10 views 0
attendees_listdoc - EASA - European Aviation Safety Agency

     Final

    Attendees

    List

    Europe/U.S. International Aviation Safety Conference

    Cologne, Germany

    June 7-9, 2005

    FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Les T. Aalders Mr. Fuad Abdullah Vice President Engineering & Maintenance Vice President Quality Assurance Air Transport Association of Canada GMF AeroAsia 255 Albert Street, Suite 1100 Soekarno - Hatta International Airport Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6A9 Cengkareng 19130 Canada Indonesia

    Tel: 1 613 233 7727 Ext. 308 Tel: 62 021 5508070 Fax: 1 613 230 8648 Fax: 62 21 550 8070 E-mail: laalders@atac.ca E-mail: fuad@gmf-aeroasia.co.id

    Mr. Mohamed Abubaker Farea Mr. Ferruccio Accatino Chief of Airworthiness Engineering - Airworthiness General Civil Aviation Authority AVIO

    Marakesh, Umm Ramool Via I Maggio 108 Dubai 30500 Rivalta-Turin 10040 United Arab Emirates Italy

    Tel: 971 42111 514 / 2111 509 Tel: 39 011 0082 337 Fax: 971 428 20847 Fax:

    E-mail: mfarea@gcaa.ae E-mail: ferruccio.accatino@aviogroup.com

    Mr. Urs Adam Mr. Eduard Ahlrichs Vice Director, Deputy for International and Special Affairs Master Engineer Airworthiness Federal Office for Civil Aviation KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Maulbeerstrasse 9 PO Box 7700 CH-3003 Berne Schiphol, NL 11172L Switzerland The Netherlands Tel: 41 31 325 9829 Tel: 31 20 64833 16 Fax: 41 31 325 8056 Fax: 31 20 6488412 E-mail: urs.adam@bazl.admin.ch E-mail: ee.ahlrichs@klm.com

    Mr. Steve Atkins Mr. Yves Audineau Vice President International Certification Coordinator The Boeing Company Rockwell Collins France 535 Garden Ave. North Tour Europa Renton 98055 94532 Thiais USA France

    Tel: 1 425 237 3757 Tel: 33 1 4512 2357 Fax: 1 425 237 4838 Fax: 33 1 4686 5401 E-mail: steven.m.atkins@boeing.com E-mail: yaudinea@rockwellcollins.com

    Mr. Andre Auer Mr. Alfred Auleta Chief Executive Systems Engineer Joint Aviation Authorities Futura International Airways Association PO Box 3000 Aeropuerto de Son San Juan Hoofddorp 2130 KA 07000 Palma de Mallorca The Netherlands Spain

    Tel: 31 23 567 9765 Tel: 34 971 910 811 Fax: 3123 562 1714 Fax: 34 971 910 801 E-mail: aauer@jaa.nl E-mail: aauleta@futura-aer.com

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Guy Aurouze Mr. Roland Bacher Quality Assurance Manager Customer Support Controller EADS Sogerma Services Airbus Deutschland GmbH Aeroport de Bordeaux Merignac Kreetslag 10

    Merignac 33701 21129 Hamburg France Germany

    Tel: 33 556 55 41 57 Tel: 49 151 1404 8360 Fax: 33 55 655 4226 Fax: 49 40 7437 7352 E-mail: guy.aurouze@sogerma.eads.net E-mail: roland.bacher@airbus.com

    Mr. Ali Bahrami Ms. Dorenda D. Baker Manager, Transport Airplane Directorate Safety IPT Lead Federal Aviation Administration Federal Aviation Administration 1601 Lind Avenue, S.W. 800 Independence Avenue, SW - 8th Floor Renton, WA 98055-4056 Washington DC 20591 USA USA

    Tel: 1 425 227 2100 Tel: 1 202 2677270 Fax: 1 425 227 1100 Fax: 1 202 267 5364 E-mail: ali.bahrami@faa.gov E-mail: dorenda.baker@faa.gov

    Mr. Jim Ballough Mr. Francesco Banal Director, Flight Stardards Service Quality & Standardisation Director Federal Aviation Administration European Aviation Safety Agency 800 Independence Ave, S.W. Ottoplatz 1

    Washington, DC 20591 50679 Koeln USA Germany

    Tel: 1 202 267 8237 Tel: 49 221 89990 6000 Fax: 1 202 267 5230 Fax: 49 221 89990 6500 E-mail: jim.ballough@faa.gov E-mail: francesco.banal@easa.eu.int

    Mr. Wayne Barbini Mr. Gene Barker Chief, Civil Certification Technical Fellow Bell Helicopter Textron The Boeing Company P.O. Box 482 PO Box 3707 MC 6X - UT FT 76 101, Texas Seattle, WA 98124-2207 USA USA

    Tel: 1 817 280 3783 Tel: 1 425 234 1694; mobile: 206 856-8649 Fax: 1 817 278 0124 Fax: 1 425 237 9866 E-mail: wbarbini@bellhelicopter.textron.com E-mail: eugene.m.barker@boeing.com

    Mr. Antonio Carlos Bassi Mr. Tom Barth Inspection and Production Manager Sales Manager Civil Aviation Certification Division AMSAFE Aviation Aerospace Technical Center InSitu Centre, Thales Bldg. , Vila das Aracias 31700 Blagnac 12231-970 São José dos Campos, SP France Brazil Tel: 33 534 6045 19 Tel: 55 12 3911 3832 Fax: 33 534 60 5040 Fax: 55 12 3941 4766 E-mail: tbarth@amsafe.com E-mail: carlos.bassi@ifi.cta.br

    FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Chris Baum Mr. Henri Bayol Manager, Engineering and Accident Investigation Chef de Service Air Line Pilots Association Service de l'Aviation Civile 535 Herndon Parkway Heliport de Monaco Herndon 20170 MC 98000 Principaute de Monaco USA Monaco

    Tel: 1 703 689 4312 Tel: 377 9315 8711 Fax: 1 703 689 4365 Fax: 377 9315 8708 E-mail: Chris.Baum@alpa.org E-mail: hbayol@gouv.mc

    Mr. Bruce Beadell Mr. Mark Beauregard Director, Aircraft Technical Services Chief Engineer, Customer Support The Boeing Company, Capital Corporation Pratt & Whitney Canada P.O.Box 3707, MC BY-22 1000 Marie Victorin Blvd. Seatlle, WA 98124-2207 Longueuil, Quebec J4G 1A1 USA Canada

    Tel: 1 425 965 4137 Tel: 1 450 647 6882 Fax: 1 425 965 4011 Fax: 1 613 234 9710 E-mail: bruce.a.beadell@boeing.com E-mail: mark.beauregard@pwc.ca

    Mr. Loránd Becske Capt. Michel H. Bedrine Deputy Director Deputy Head Civil Aviation Authority - Hungary Civil Aviation Authority - France DGAC P.O.Box 41 50, rue Henry Farman Budapest 1675 75720 Paris Cedex 15 Hungary France

    Tel: 36 1 296 8856 Tel: 33 623 753916 Fax: 36 1 296 9507 Fax: 33 158 094 513 E-mail: becske.lorand@caa.hu E-mail: michel.bedrine@aviation-civile.gouv.fr

    Mr. Henk G.M. Bekker Mr. Jan Bengtson Director of Quality Assurance HS&E Director, Airworthiness and Flight Operations Department

    AAR Aircraft Component Services-Amsterdam Civil Aviation Authority - Norway Kruisweg 705 P.O.Box 8050 Hoofddorp 2132 ND NO-0031 Oslo The Netherlands Norway

    Tel: 31 20 655 2252 Tel: 47 901 37268 Fax: 31 20 653 4777 Fax: 47 233 179 95 E-mail: hbekker@aarcorp.com E-mail: jbe@caa.no

    Mr. Vladimir Bespalov Mr. Roman Bihuniak AR Chairman Airworthiness Surveyor Interstate Aviation Committee Air Safety Support International Bolshaya Ordynka st. 22/2/1 Old Parham Road Moscow 119017 St. Johns, Antigua, WI Russia USA

    Tel: 7 095 951 6866 Tel: 1 268 481 1923 Fax: 7 095 953 3451 Fax: 1 268 481 1930 E-mail: vladimar@aviacom.ru E-mail: roman.bihuniak@caribairsafety.aero

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Oleksander Bilchuk Mr. Nils Gunnar Billinger Chief of Division of Airworthiness Dept. Director General Civil Aviation Authority - Ukraine Civil Aviation Authority - Sweden 14, Peremogy ave. Vikboplan

    Kyev 01135 Norrkoping, SE-60173 Ukraine Sweden

    Tel: 38 44 461 5595 Tel: 46 11 415 2120 Fax: 38 44 461 5595 Fax: 4611 415 2110 E-mail: aircraft@avia.gov.ua E-mail: nilsgunnar.billinger@luftfartsstyrelsen.se

    Mr. Derek Blackall Mr. Craig R. Bolt Head of Certification and Approvals Department Director, Validation and Certification Civil Aviation Authority - UK Pratt & Whitney Aviation House 400 Main St.

    West Sussex RH6 0YR East Hartford, CT 06033 United Kingdom USA

    Tel: 44 1293 573284 Tel: 1 860 565 9348 Fax: 44 1293 573976 Fax: 1 860 755 6236 E-mail: derek.blackall@srg.caa.co.uk E-mail: craig.bolt@pw.utc.com

    Mr. Alain Bonnard Mr. Tom A. Boudreau Airworthiness and Quality Mgt Manager, Aircraft Certification International Policy Staff ASD Federal Aviation Administration Gulledelle 94 Bvld. du Regent 27Belgium, 1000 Brussels 1200 Brussels 1049 Brussels Belgium Belgium

    Tel: 32 2775 8138 Tel: 32 2 508 2710 Fax: 32 2775 8111 Fax: 32 2 230 6899 E-mail: alain.bonnard@asd-europe.org E-mail: thomas.boudreau@faa.gov

    Mr. Edmond Boullay Mr. Dominique Bouvier EASA/JAA Senior Representative to the FAA Airworthiness Department Manager EASA/JAA SNECMA

    4101 Reservoir Road, N.W. Etablissement de Villaroche Washington, DC 20007-2179 77550 Moissy Cramayel USA France

    Tel: 1 202 944 6054 Tel: 33 1 6059 8735 Fax: 1 202 944 6058 Fax: 33 1 6059 9825 E-mail: eboullay.jaarep@erols.com E-mail: dominique.bouvier@snecma.fr

    Mr. Thomas Breitkreuz Mr. Tony Broderick Head of Office of Airworthiness Consultant

    EADS Deutschland GmbH, Defense Electronics Airbus

    Woerthstrasse 85 PO Box 119

    D-89077 Ulm Catlett, VA 20119 Germany USA

    Tel: 49 731 392 4720 Tel: 1 202 331 2234 Fax: 49 731 392 204720 Fax: 1 253 736 7167 E-mail: thomas.breitkreuz@eads.com E-mail: tonyb@compuserve.com

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Daniel Burns Mr. Horst Busacker Director, Airworthiness EAFAS Representative Germany Bombardier EAFAS

    400 Cote Vertu Ovost Rotdornstr. 3 Dorvol H4S IY9 Meckenheim 53340 Canada Germany

    Tel: 514 855 5001 ext: 57291 Tel: 49 172 521 9224 Fax: 514855 7301 Fax: 49 228 300 1454 E-mail: dan.burns@aero.bombardier.com E-mail: hors_busacker@yahoo.de

    Mr. Bruce Byron Mr. Alastair Caldwell Chief Executive Officer Principal Airworthiness Engineer Civil Aviation Safety Authority - Australia Hamilton Sundstrand Power Systems GPO Box 2005 4400 Ruffin Road Canberra, ACT 260 San Diego, CA 92186-5757 Australia USA

    Tel: 64 262 171001; mobile: + 64 418 690005 Tel: 1 858 627 6806 Fax: 64 26217 1444 Fax: 1 858 660 4292 E-mail: bruce.byron@casa.gov.au E-mail: alastair.caldwell@hs.utc.com

    Mr. Dave Cann Mr. Billy K.C. Chang Manager, Aircraft Maintenance Division Director General Federal Aviation Administration CAA (Chinese Taipei) 800 Independence Ave, S.W., Room 827 340 Tua-Hua (Chinese Taipei) Washington, DC 20591 Taipei 105 USA Taiwan

    Tel: 1 202 267 3546 Tel: 886 2 2349 6108 Fax: 1 202 267 5115 Fax: 886 2 2349 6071 E-mail: dave.cann@faa.gov E-mail: clark@mail.caa.gov.tw

    Mr David J. Chapman Ms Mary Cheston Head of Operating Standards Division Manager, International Policy Office Civil Aviation Authority - UK Federal Aviation Administration 3W Aviation House 800 Independence Ave, S.W. Gatwick Airport, West Sussex RH6 0YR Washington, DC 20591 United Kingdom USA

    Tel: 44 1293 573 418 Tel: 1 202 385 8940 Fax: 44 1293 573090 Fax: 1 202 493 5144 E-mail: david.chapman@srg.caa.co.uk E-mail: mary.cheston@faa.gov

    Mr Marco Cicale Mr Carmine Cifaldi Agusta Coordinator of the Erica Projects Head of Aircraft Certification Services Agusta S.p.A. Civil Aviation Authority - Italy ENAC Via G. Agusta 520 Via di Val Fiorita, 90 Cascina Costa di Samarate 21017 00192 Rome Italy Italy

    Tel: 39 0331 711813 Tel: 39 06 5427 8424 Fax: 39 0331 229288 Fax: 39 06 5422 1852 E-mail: m.cicale@it.agusta.com E-mail: c.cifaldi@enac.rupa.it

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

Mr. Lin Clark Mr. Maxime Coffin Chief of Initial Airworthiness Section Director, Safety Control CAA (Chinese Taipei) Direction General Civil Aviation - France 340 Tua-Hua (Chinese Taipei) 75 720 Paris Cedex 15 Taipei 105 France Taiwan Tel: 33 1 5809 4323 Tel: 886 2 2349 6108 Fax: 33 1 5809 4338 Fax: 886 2 2349 6071 E-mail: maxime.coffin@aviation-civile.gouv.fr E-mail: clark@mail.caa.gov.tw

    Mr. Luis Coimbra Mr. Fréderic Copigneaux Member of the Board Deputy Certification Director Civil Aviation Authority - Portugal INAC European Aviation Safety Agency Rua B - Edificio No 4,5 e 6 - Aeroporto do Portela 4 Ottoplatz 1 1749 /034 Lisboa 50679 Koeln Portugal Germany

    Tel: 35 1218423500 Tel: 49 221 89990 4014 Fax: 35 121 8473551 Fax: 49 221 89990 4514 E-mail: lcoimbra@inac.pt E-mail: frederic.copigneaux@easa.eu.int

    Mr. Pablo H. Coronado Mr. Catalin Cotrut Chief of Flight Safety Division Director General Civil Aviation Authority - Spain DGAC Civil Aviation Authority - Romania Pso. Castellana 67 Sos Bucuresti-Ploiesti, nr 38-40 Madrid 28071 Bucharest 013695 Spain Romania

    Tel: 34 91597 5058 Tel: 40 21 208 1529 Fax: 49 221 89990 2001 Fax: 40 21 208 1551 E-mail: phernandez@mfom.es E-mail: catalin.cotrut@caa.ro

    Mr. Jerry Cox Capt. John M. Cox Chairman and CEO President

    Potomac Strategy Associates Safety Operating Systems 9201 Hidden Creek Dr. 4463 - 39th Street South Great Falls, VA 22066-2211 St. Petersburg, FL, Postal Code 33711 USA USA

    Tel: 1 703 757 5866 Tel: 1 202 575 6100 Fax: 1 703 757 9280 Fax:

    E-mail: jerry.w.cox@cox.net E-mail: jcox@safeopsys.com

    Mr. Haroldo M. Cristovao Mr. Pedro-Luis Cuadrado Aeronautical Engineer Airworthiness Engineer Civil Aviation Authority - Brazil CTA Industria de Turbo Propulsores Rua Santa Luzia, 651 / 308 Parque Empresarial San Fernando, Auen, Castilla 2 Rio de Janeiro 20030 - 040 San Fernando Henares 28830 Brazil Spain

    Tel: 55 21 3814 6834 Tel: 34 912079443 Fax: 55 21 3814 6924 Fax: 3491 656 0376 E-mail: haroldo.cristovao@dac.gov.br E-mail: pedro.cuadrado@itp.es

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Jose Rocha Cunha Mr. Geraldo Curcio Director, Rulemaking and Quality Head of Civil Aviation Certification Division Instituto Nacional de Aviação Civil Aerospace Technical Division Rua B - Edificio No 4 PC Mal Eduardo Gomes 50, Vila das Acacias 1749-034 Lisbon 12231-970 Sao Jose Dos Campos Portugal Brazil

    Tel: 351 218423576 Tel: 55 12 39 41 4600 Fax: 351 218423583 Fax: 55 12 39 41 47 66 E-mail: rocha.cunha@inac.pt E-mail: geraldo.curcio@ifi.cta.br

    Mr. Dick Dam Mr. Erick David Director, Quality Assurance Quality Management and System Manager KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Snecma Services PO Box 7700 Aerodrome de Villaroche BP 1936 1117 ZL Schiphol 77019 Melun Cedex The Netherlands France

    Tel: 31 20 649 1151 Tel: 33 164 14 8208 Fax: 31 20 649 2049 Fax: 33 16414 8221 E-mail: d.dam@klm.com E-mail: erick.david@snecma.fr

    Mr. Frank Davies Mr. Bertrand De Courville Chief, Project Management Head of Safety Transport Canada Air France

    330 Sparks Street BP 11201 - Tremblay en France Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N5 Roissy Charles de Gaulle 95703 Canada France

    Tel: 1 613 952 43396 Tel: 33 141 5621 70 Fax: 1 613 996 9178 Fax: 33 141 562188 E-mail: daviesf@tc.gc.ca E-mail: bedecourville@airfrance.fr

    Mr. Philippe de Gouttes Mr. P.H. (Dick) de Saint-Aulaire Manager, Aviation Regulations JSSI Coordinator Airbus Joint Aviation Authorities 1, Rond Point Maurice Bellonte PO Box 3000 31707 Blagnac 2130 KA Hoofddorp France The Netherlands Tel: 33 5 6193 2791 Tel: 31 23 56 79700 Fax: 33 5 6193 3155 Fax: 31 23 56 21714 E-mail: philippe.de-gouttes@airbus.com E-mail: phdesa@jaa.nl

    Mr. Vincent De Vroey Mr. Rudi den Hertog Manager, Operations and Airworthiness Chief Engineer Association of European Airlines Fokker Services 350 Avenue Louise Lucas Bolsstraat 7 B-1050 Brussels Nieuw Vennep 2152CZ Belgium The Netherlands Tel: 32 2 639 8986 Tel: 31 6533 90804 Fax: 32 2 639 8999 Fax: 31 20 679 2835 E-mail: vincent.de.vroey@aea.be E-mail: rudi.denhertog@stork.com

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

Mr. Walter Desrosier Mr. Girolamo Di Gregorio Vice President, Engineering & Maintenance Civil Aviation Authority - Italy ENAC General Aviation Manufacturers Association Viale Castro Pretorio 118 1400 K Street, NW Rome 00185 Washington, DC 20005 Italy USA Tel: 39 06 44596 363 Tel: 1 202 39315 Fax: 39 06 44596 361 Fax: 1 202 842 4063 E-mail: g.digregorio@enac.rupa.it E-mail: wdesrosier@gama.aero

    Ms. Jodi Diamant Boustead Mr. Angel Diaz Aceituno Chief, Aircraft Certification - Engineering Manager, Maintenance Quality System Transport Canada Iberia Airlines

    330 Sparks Street Velazquez 130

    Ottawa, Ontario K1A ON8 Madrid 28006 Canada Spain

    Tel: 1 613 952 4320 Tel: 34 91 587 3860 Fax: 1 613 996 9178 Fax: 34 91 587 3221 E-mail: diamanj@tc.gc.ca E-mail: adiaza@iberia.es

Mr. Wolfgang Didszuhn Mr. Guy Dion

    President Quality Vice President EAFAS Societe Intertechnique (Group Zodiac) 19, Av. Leonard de Vinci G1, Rue Pierre Curie B.P. 1 31700 Blagnac Cedex Plaisir 78373 Cedex France France

    Tel: 33 561 861034 Tel: 33 130 54 84 08 Fax: 33 562 747881 Fax: 33 130 54 84 91 E-mail: w.didszuhn@eafas.com E-mail: gdion@intertechnique.zodiac.com

    Ms. Eleonora Dobreva Mr. Steve Douglas Senior Expert General Manager, Government Relations Civil Aviation Authority - Bulgaria Civil Aviation Authority - New Zealand 9, Dyakon Ignatii Str. 10 Hutt Road

    1000 Sofia Petone Bulgaria New Zealand

    Tel: 359 29371056 Tel: 64 4560 9430 Fax: 359 29805337 Fax: 64 4 569 2024 E-mail: edobreva@caa.bg E-mail: DouglasS@caa.govt.nz

    Mr. Paolo Drago Ms. Maria L. Duarte Engineer Director Director

    Alitalia Civil Aviation Authority - Portugal INAC Plazza Almerico Da Schio, 50 Rua B, Edificios 4,5 E 6 - Aeroporto da Portela 4 Rome, 00050 Fiumicino Lisbon 1749-034 Italy Portugal

    Tel: 39 06 6563 4298 Tel: 35 1 21842 3500 Fax: 39 06 6563 3837 Fax: 35 1 21 842 3551 E-mail: drago.paolo@alitalia.it E-mail: leonor.duarte@inac.pt

FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

    Mr. Norm Dubay Mr. Kurt Edwards Global Director Quality FAA Representative, Brussels Honeywell Customer Services Federal Aviation Administration 21111 N19TH AVE Boulevard du Regent 27 Phoenix 85027 1000 Brussels USA Belgium

    Tel: 1 602 436 5447 Tel: 32 2 508 2731 Fax: 1 602 436 3165 Fax: 32 2 230 2597 E-mail: norman.dubay@honeywell.com E-mail: kurt.edwards@faa.gov

    Mr. Martin J. Eley Dr. Dagmar Elten Director, Aircraft Certification Manager Quality, Completion Center & Design Organisation

    Transport Canada Lufthansa Technik AG 330 Sparks Street Weg beim Jaeger 193 Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N8 Hamburg 22335 Canada Germany

    Tel: 1 613 952 4338 Tel: 49 40 5070 64432 Fax: 1 613 996 9178 Fax: 49 40 5070 1137 E-mail: eleym@tc.gc.ca E-mail: dagmar.elten@lht.dlh.de

    Mr. Alexandru Enache Mr. Wolfgang Engler Head of Type Certification Office Vice-President Product Integrity Civil Aviation Authority - Romania Airbus

    Sos Bucuresti-Ploiesti, nr 38-40 1 Rd Point Maurice Bellonte Bucharest 013695 31707 Blagnac Romania France

    Tel: 40 21 208 1521 Tel: 33 56 193 3028 Fax: 40 21 208 1563 Fax: 33 56 193 4271 E-mail: alexandru.enache@caa.ro E-mail: wolfgang.e.engler@airbus.com

    Mr. Martin R. Eran-Tasker Mr. John Ereaux Technical Director Regional Manager, Aircraft Certification Association of Asia Pacific Airlines Transport Canada 9th Floor, Kompleks Antarabangsa 95 Foundry Street 50250 Kuala Lumpur Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 8K6 Malaysia Canada

    Tel: 60 3 2145 5600 Tel: 1 506 851 7411 Fax: 60 3 2145 9500 Fax: 1 506 851 2563 E-mail: merantasker@aapa.org.my E-mail: ereauxj@tc.gc.ca

    Mr. Stephan Erlings Mr. Chris Erickson Aviation Consultant Comliance Officer ADSE / also representing Royal Netherlands Air Force Military Erickson Air-Crane Incorperated Aviation Authority 3100 Willow Springs Rd. Saturnusstraat 12, Hoofddorp 2132 HB Central Point 97502 Binckhorstlaan 135, 2516 BA The Hague USA The Netherlands Tel: 1 541 664 5544 Tel: 31 23 5542255; Fax: + 31 235571069 Fax: 1 541 664 9751 Fax: 31 70 339 7169 Phone: +31 70 339 6453 E-mail: Cerickson@ericksonaircrane.com E-mail: stephane@adse.nl; mxglw@dmklu.af.dnet.mindef.nl

    FINAL Attendees list of the 2005 Europe/US International Aviation Safety Conference 7-9 June 2005 Cologne, Germany

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com