DOCX

JWJ LOGISTICS CO.,LTD

By Carolyn Roberts,2014-02-12 09:26
41 views 0
JWJ LOGISTICS CO.,LTD

深圳办事处

    JWJ Logistics (HK) Co. Ltd.

    地址;深南中路3003号北方大厦1012

SEOUL

    JWJ Logistics Co., Ltd

    Phone: +82-70-7090-0176

    Fax: +82-2-6306-4485

    Email: all@jwjlogistics.com

    Address : Room 705, Shin-A Bldg., 39-1, Seosomun-dong, Chung-gu, Seoul, Korea (100-813)

     KH Kim - Executive director Phone: +82-70-7090-0181

    Email: khkim@jwjlogistics.com

OPERATION

    Yong Yun - Director Lisa Park - Air import deputy G. manager Luna Choi - Triangle business Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0176 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0178 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0177 Email: yongyun@jwjlogistics.com Email: lisa@jwjlogistics.com Email: luna@jwjlogistics.com

    Jane Kim - Air export A. manager Rachel Choi- Ocean export A. manager Sunny Kim - Ocean import manager

    Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0184 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0180 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0179 Email: sunny@jwjlogistics.com Email: jane@jwjlogistics.com Email: rachel@jwjlogistics.com

Susie Lee - Import operation

    Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0099

    Email: susie@jwjlogistics.com

SALES

    Jacky Lee - Sales director Paul Lee - Sales G. manager Bruce Lee - Sales G. manager Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0172 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0174 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0173 Email: jacky@jwjlogistics.com Email: paul@jwjlogistics.com Email: bruce@jwjlogistics.com

    David Ko - Sales Robin Cho - Sales Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0175 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0188

    Email: david@jwjlogistics.com Email: david@jwjlogistics.com

    VOTG

    Alice Jang - VOTG import A. manager Erica Kim - VOTG import operation Vicky Kim - VOTG sales G. manager

    Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0171 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0189 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0199 Email: vicky@jwjlogistics.com Email: alice@jwjlogistics.com Email: erica@jwjlogistics.com

Sue Jeon - VOTG import operation

    Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0183

     Email: sue@jwjlogistics.com

    ACCOUNTING PROJECT&BULK

Marie Yoo - Accounting G. manager Christine Jang - Project & bulk sales

    Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0182 Phone: +82-2-70-7090-0170 Email: marieyoo@jwjlogistics.com Email: christine@jwjlogistics.com

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com