DOC

COMPREHENSIVE EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE SYSTEM

By Donna Hughes,2014-07-01 16:09
10 views 0
COMPREHENSIVE EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE SYSTEM

Emergency Lead Poisoning Relocation (ELPR) Program

    COMPREHENSIVE EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE SYSTEM

    (CEAS) Atlantic | Bergen | Burlington | Camden | Cape May | Cumberland | Essex | Gloucester | Hudson

    Hunterdon | Mercer | Middlesex | Monmouth | Morris | Ocean | Passaic | Salem | Somerset | Sussex

    Union | Warren

     Rev. 2/06

ATLANTIC

Karla S. Guy, CEAS Liaison

    Dept. of Family & Community Development

    Atlantic County Office Bldg. rd1333 Atlantic Avenue 3 Floor

    Atlantic City, NJ 08401

    (609) 348-3001 (2728) FAX (609) 343-2374

    guy_karla@aclink.org

    cc: William Southry, Pres.

     Atlantic City Rescue Mission

     PO Box 5358

     2009 Bacharach Blvd.

     Atlantic City, NJ 08401

     (609) 345-5517 FAX (609) 345-8149

     billsouthry@rescuemission.org

BERGEN

Lydia Banes-Kievit, Acting CEAS Chair

    Executive Director

    Bridge Haven Housing

    267 R Pascack Road

    Washington, NJ 07676

    (201) 664-1700 FAX (201) 664-1784

    danbyfour@yahoo.com

    Page 1 of 7

BURLINGTON

Theresa Tobey, CEAS Chair

    Executive Director

    CONTACT of Burlington County

    PO Box 333

    Moorestown, NJ 08057

    (856) 234-5484 (x 201) FAX (856) 778-3880

    ttobey@contactburlco.org

CAMDEN

Richard Riggs, CEAS Chair

    Camden Co. Community Development

    PO Box 100

    Blackwood, NJ 08012-0100

    (856) 374-6338 FAX (856) 374-6339

    rriggs@camdencounty.com

    cc: Mary Pratt Farmer, HSAC Planner

     Camden County Comm. Planning/Advocacy Council

     6981 N. Park Drive

     Suites 309-10, East Bldg.

     Pennsauken, NJ 08109

     (856) 663-3998 FAX (856) 663-7182

     mpfarmer@cpachvi.org

CAPE MAY

Joseph B. Fahy, CEAS Chair

    Cape May County Board of Social Services

    4005 Route 9 South

    Rio Grande, NJ 08242

    (609) 886-4900 FAX (609) 889-9332

    jfahy@oel.state.nj.us

    Page 2 of 7

CUMBERLAND

Carrie Mikesell, Supervisor

    Social Security Administration

    149 W. Broad Street

    Bridgeton, NJ 08302

    (856) 455-5009 (x 216) FAX (856) 451-1197

    carrie.mikesell@ssa.gov

    cc: David Grennon, Director

     County Division of Homeless

     122 East Main Street, Suite 101

     Millville, NJ 08332

     (856) 825-8707 FAX (856) 327-2086

     davegr@co.cumberland.nj.us

ESSEX

Bessie Walker, CEAS Chair

    Division Director

    Essex County Division of Community Action

    50 South Clinton Street, 3rd Floor

    East Orange, NJ 07018

    (973) 395-8350 FAX (973) 395-8433

    besroll@aol.com

GLOUCESTER

Samuel Hudman, CEAS Chair

    Director of Gloucester County Housing Authority

    100 Pop Moyland Blvd.

    Deptford, NJ 08096

    (856) 845-4959 FAX (856) 384-9044

    Shudman@hagc.org

     cc: Lisa Cerny, Assist. Director

     Budd Blvd. Complex

     PO Box 337

     Woodbury, NJ 08096

     (856)-453-8066 FAX (856)384-0207

     lcerny@co.gloucester.nj.us

    Page 3 of 7

HUDSON

Angelica Harrison, County Welfare Director

    Hudson County Division of Welfare

    JFK Office Building 8th Floor 100 Newkirk Street

    Jersey City, NJ 07306

    (201) 420-3012 FAX (201) 420-0343

    aharriso@oel.state.nj.us

HUNTERDON

Bonnie Duncan, CEAS Chair

    United Way of Hunterdon County

    PO Box 2290

    Flemington, NJ 08822

    (908) 782-3414 (Ext 22) FAX (908) 782-6704

    bonnie@uwhunterdon.org

MERCER

Joyce Williams

    Rescue Mission of Trenton

    98 Carroll Street

    Trenton, NJ 08650

    (609) 695-1436 (x 139) FAX (609) 695-5199

    joyce@rescuemissionoftrenton.org

MIDDLESEX

John A. Sully, CEAS Chair

    Executive Director

    Middlesex County Dept. of Housing &

     Community Development Middlesex County Administration Bldg. ndJFK Square 2 Floor

    New Brunswick, NJ 08901

    (732) 745-3519 FAX (732) 745-4117

    john.sully@co.middlesex.nj.us

    cc: Bridget Stillwell Kennedy

     CEAS Staff 732-745-4228

     (same address as above)

     bridget.kennedy@co.middlsex.nj.us

    Page 4 of 7

MONMOUTH

Pamela Ferdinand, CEAS Chairperson

    Dir. Monmouth County Division of Social Services

    PO Box 3000

    Freehold, NJ 07728

    (732) 431-6000 FAX (732) 431-6017

    pferdinand@co.monmouth.nj.us

     cc: Kathy Weir, HSAC Coordinator

     Monmouth Co. Division of Planning & Contracting

     PO Box 3000

     Freehold, NJ 07728

     (732) 431-6000 FAX (732) 431-7412

     kweir@co.monmouth.nj.us

MORRIS

Cathy Stephens, CEAS Chair

    Morris County DHS

    PO Box 900

    Morristown, NJ 07963

    (973) 285-6851 FAX (973) 285-6713

    cstephens@jbws.org

    cc: Joann Bjornson, Vice Chair

     Morris County DHS

     PO Box 900

     Morristown, NJ 07963-0900

     (973) 285-6851 FAX (973) 285-6713

     j.bjornson@ichfmc.org

OCEAN

Mary Frances McFadden, CEAS Chair

    Admin.Supv. Social Work

    Ocean County Board of Social Services

    PO Box 547

    1027 Hooper Avenue

    Toms River, NJ 08754-0547

    (732) 349-1500 FAX (732)914-2064

    mmcfadde@oel.state.nj.us

    Page 5 of 7

PASSAIC

Pamela Sallie, CEAS Chair

    Passaic Co. DHS th401 Grand St. 4 Floor

    Paterson, NJ 07505

    (973) 881-2834 FAX (973) 881-2733

    pamelas@passaiccountynj.org

SALEM

Kathleen Lockbaum, CEAS Chair

    Director Salem County Board of Social Services

    147 South Virginia Avenue

    Salem, NJ 08069

    (856) 299-3289 FAX: (856) 299-3245

    Kathy.lockbaum@verizon.net

    cc: Dr. Raymond Bolden

     Salem County Court House nd 98 Market Street 2 Floor

     Salem, NJ 08079

     (856) 935-7510 (x 8315) (FAX (856) 935-7747

     rbolden@magpage.com

SOMERSET

Mildred A. Gaupp, CEAS Chair

    Director Somerset County Department of Human Services

    PO Box 3000

    92East Main Street

    Somerville, NJ 08876

    (908) 704-6300 FAX (908) 704-1629

    gaupp@co.somerset.nj.us

SUSSEX

Jeff Daly, Director

    Sussex Co. Division of Social Services

    18 Church Street

    PO Box 218

    Newton, NJ 07860-0218 (973)383-3600 Ext. 152 FAX (973)383-3627

    scdss@oel.state.nj.us

    Page 6 of 7

UNION

Brenda Myrick, CEAS Chair

    Interfaith Council

    PO Box 569

    Plainfield, NJ 07061

    (908) 753-4001 Fax (908) 756-1125

    brendaihn@yahoo.com

WARREN

Frank Delmore, CEAS Chair

    Director Warren County DHS

    Cummins Building

    202 Mansfield Street

    Belvidere, NJ 07823

    (908) 475-6332 FAX (908) 475-6206

    fdelmore@warrenhousing.com

    Page 7 of 7

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com