DOC

todays_date

By April Ruiz,2014-05-17 14:23
9 views 0
todays_date

    Pioneer Members: (10/15/2008)

Jessica Behrman Principal

    Chattel Professionals

    2343 Roosevelt Avenue

    Berkeley, CA 94703

    Tel: 510-486-0509

    jessica@chattelpros.com

Brent Bilvado Loan Consultant

    Wachovia Bank

    475 14th Street #650

    Oakland, CA 94612

    Tel: 510-508-6956

    brent.bilvado@wachovia.com

Paul Breitkopf Real Estate Inspector

    LandAmerica Property Inspection Services

    2001 Omega Road

    San Ramon, CA 94583

    Tel: 925-838-1355

    pbreitkopf@landam.com

Alex Chan Loan Consultant

    Bank of Orient

    317 6th Avenue

    San Francisco,CA 94118

    Tel: 415-867-9116

    alexchan@bankorient.com

Maxine Chan Broker / President

    ABC Real Estate Team

    1712 Linda Drive

    Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

    Tel: 925-969-9693

    maxineabcteam@aol.com

Ramona Chang - Realtor

    Chang & Hardeman

    3512 MacArthur Blvd

    Oakland,CA 94619

    Tel: 510-482-3800

    mlsbook@yahoo.com

Jennifer Chen Real Estate Broker

    RE/Max Accord

    2056 Feathermint Drive

    San Ramon, CA 94582

    Tel: 925-967-0318

    jchenhome@sbcglobal.net

Richard Chen Account Executive

    Fidelity National Title Company 2201 Walnut Avenue, Suite 110 Fremont, CA 94538

    Tel: 510-220-9030

    Richard.chen@fnf.com

Roddy Cheung Senior Loan Consultant

    Washington Mutual

    425 California Street, Suite 220 San Francisco, CA 94104

    Tel: 415-875-6008

    Roddy.cheung@wamu.net

Helen Chin

    Tel: 510-612-1308

    Helen.chin@sbcglobal.net

May Chou Insurance Agent

    Farmers Insurance

    235 Main Street

    Pleasanton, CA 94566

    Tel: 925-217-1592

Fanny Chu Realtor / Instructor

    Prudential CA Realty

    Tel: 415-794-0350

    chuchuteam@aol.com

    Websit:www.ChuChuRealEstate.com

Jean Dunn Vice President

    HSBC

    39410 Fremont Blvd.

    Fremont,CA 94538

    Tel: 510-755-2154

    jean.dunn@us.hsbc.com

Dana Eng - Realtor

    Prudential Montclair

    2077 Mountain Blvd.

    Oakland,CA 94611

    Tel: 510-339-1814

    dana.eng@prurealty.com

Matean Everson Realtor

    Marvin Gardens Real Estate 7502 Fairmount Avenue

    El Cerrito, CA 94530

    Tel: 559-2926

    te@marvingardens.com

Darryl Freeman Account Executive

    First American Title Company

    1535 Harrison Street

    Oakland, CA 94612

    Tel: 510-292-7108

    dfreeman@firstam.com

Ann Fok Realtor/Owner

    Pacific Sals & Management th409 8 Street, Suite 103

    Oakland, CA 94607

    Tel: 510-763-8600

    annfok@pacificsmi.com

Peter Glenister Broker

    Golden Future Real Estate

    6114 La Salle Avenue, #588

    Oakland, CA 94611

    Tel: 510-336-2368

    pglenister88@hotmail.com

Olga Goldshlag - Realtor

    Wheichert Realtors

    385 Ralston Street

    San Francisco, CA 94132

    Tel: 415-652-0386

    olga@sfhomesbyolga.com

Kenneth Graham Principal

    1031 Focus Group, LLC.

    1925 Paru Street

    Alameda, CA 94501

    Tel: 800-536-1031

    keng@1031focusgroup.com

Marilyn He Vice President

    Bank of America

    1656 California Street

    San Francisco, CA 94109

    Tel: 415-622-1112

    Marilyn.he@bankofamerica.com

Tony Ismen Commercial Lending

    Fidelity Capital Funding

    2964 Bishop Drive, #203

    San Ramon, CA 94583

    Tel: 925-886-8221

    tismen@fcfco.com

Victor Jin Real Estate Broker

    Property Investment Svc.

    1300 Encinal Avenue

    Alameda,CA 94501

    Tel: 510-523-1115

    victor@isellre.com

Samson Kan Loan Consultant

    Countrywide

    4690 Chabot Drive, #120 Pleasanton,CA 94588

    Tel: 510-381-3750

    samsonkan@gmail.com

U. J. Kim - Realtor

    Remax

    3390 Mt Diablo Boulevard Lafayette, CA 94549

    Tel: 510-655-3239

    ujremax@yahoo.com

Irene Ko Branch Manager

    East West Bank

    369 9th Street,

    Oakland,CA 94607

    Tel: 510-465-3333

    iko@eastwestbank.com

Wai-Yew Lam Vice President

    Bankers Exchange Services 155 Grand Avenue, Suite 105 Oakland, CA 94612

    Tel: 510-899-8360

    w.lam@bes1031.com

Debra Lee - Realtor

    Prudential Realty

    2077 Mountain Boulevard Oakland, CA 94611

    Tel: 415-505-8948

    debra.lee@prurealty.com

Joana Lee Escrow Officer

    First American Title Company 1535 Harrison Street

    Oakland, CA 94612

    Tel: 510-464-5497

    joanalee@firstam.com

Steve Lee Broker

    New Star Realty & Investment 5990 Stoneridge Drive, Ste.100 Pleasanton, CA 94588

    Tel: 925-416-4989

    stevehdlee@newstarrealty.com

Andre Leung - Realtor

    Best Realty

    212 9th Street, #111

    Oakland, CA 94607

    Tel: 510-465-3888

    andreleung@hotmail.com

Angela Leung Realtor

    National Realty, Inc.

    39 California Avenue, #208 Pleasanton, CA 94566

    Tel: 925-846-2589

    Angeleung28@yahoo.com

Benjamin Leung VP/Commercial Lending Manager

    East West Bank

    369 9th Street,

    Oakland,CA 94607

    Tel: 510-465-3333

    bleung@eastwestbank.com

Helen Li Realtor

    Prudential Grand Lake

    3320 Grand Avenue

    Oakland, CA 94610

    Tel: 510-213-0544

    Lipinghelen.li@prurealty.com

Lillian Liao - Realtor

    Prudential

    660A Central Ave

    Alameda, CA 94501

    Tel: 510-337-8670

    lillian.liao@prurealty.com

Margaret Lin Broker/Owner

    Keller Williams Realty

    th1288 9 Street

    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Tel: 510-528-4500

    margaretlin@kw.com

Fred Lui Realtor/Owner

    Bay Cities

    320 13th Street, #305

    Oakland, CA 94612

    Tel: 510-893-6888

    yy88@aol.com

Son Luu - Realtor

    KK & C Realty Realtor

    600 International Boulevard Oakland, CA 94606

    Tel: 510-663-8818

    son@kkandc.com

Miriam Mangrum Loan Consultant

    Cherry Creek Mortgage

    4301 Hacienda Drive, Suite 120 Pleasanton, CA 94588

    Tel: 510-978-2345

    mamc123@aol.com

    Maury McFadden - Realtor/Manager Prudential Alameda

    660A Central Ave

    Alameda, CA 94501

    Tel: 415-518-1476

    maury.mcfadden@prurealty.com

    Mimi McEwing - Loan Consultant Fishman Financial Group

    1503 Solano Avenue

    Berkeley, CA 94707

    Tel: 510-528-2255

    mimi@fishmanfinancial.com

    Christina Park - Realtor/Loan Consultant Norcal Investment

    5776 Stoneridge Mall Road, #180, Pleasanton,CA 94588

    Tel: 925-200-5658

    chris@norcalinvestment.com

John S. Pasco, Jr. Senior Vice President

    Old Republic Title Company

    1000 Burnett Avenue, Suite 400 Concord, CA 94520

    Tel: 925-363-2201

    jpasco@ortc.com

Grace Poon Owner

    Grace Poon Insurance Agency - Farmers 2580 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 210 San Ramon, CA 94583

    Tel: 925-963-0078

    gpoon@farmersagent.com

Tilton Quon Broker Associate

    Keller Williams Tri Valley Realty 5994 W. Las Positas Boulevard, #101 Pleasanton, CA 94588

    Tel: 925-413-2245

    tilton@tiltonquon.com

Eric Relos Loan Consultant

    BMC Capital LP

    One Market Plaza, Spear Tower San Francisco, CA 94105

    Tel: 510-712-9021

    erelos@bmccapital.com

Joe Siau - CMPS

    1st National Home Loans

    3007 Douglas Blvd, Ste 155

    Roseville, CA 95661

    Tel: 916-780-0500

    jsiau@jps.net

    Anita SooHoo - Loan Consultant Prime Source Financial

    373 9th Street, #506

    Oakland, CA 94607

    Tel: 510-208-7200

    ascheung88@sbcglobal.net

Ruth Stroup Insurance Agent

    Farmers Insurance Group 3927 Randolph Avenue,

    Oakland,CA 94602

    Tel: 510-914-0532

    rstroup@farmersagent.com

    Jack Su Broker Associate

    Vangard Properties

    2501 Mission Street

    San Francisco, CA 94110

    Tel: 415-447-2914

    jack@vanguardsf.com

Chery Tamaru Area Manager

    Chase Home Finance

    910 E. Hamilton Avenue

    Campbell, CA 95008

    Tel: 408-558-2368

    chery.c.tamaru@chase.com

Maggie Tan - Realtor

    Keller Williams

    3300 East Castro Valley Blvd #A. Castro Valley, CA 94552

    Tel: 510-913-0376

    maggietan@kw.com

Judith Tang Attorney

    Wendel Rosen Black & Dean Estate Planning

    1111 Broadway, 24th Floor, Oakland,CA 94607

    Tel: 510-834-6600

    jtang@wendel.com

Wai Lok Tang - Realtor

    OPMI Inc.

    261 Tenth Street #206

    Oakland, CA 94607

    Tel: 415-828-3838

    wailoktang888@yahoo.com

Michael Thomas Commercial Realtor

    Wheelhouse Investment Real Estate Brokerage

    360 Branner Street, Suite 504 San Francisco, CA 94107

    Tel: 415-367-3691

    michael@iwheelhouse.com.com

    Jessie To Loan Consultant Signature Funding Group

    435 Valley View Road,

    El Sobrante, CA 94803

    Tel: 510-388-2881

    jessie@sfgroup.us

    Mai Tran Realtor/Notary Independent Realty

    15109 Hesperian Boulevard

    San Leandro, CA 94578

    Tel: 510-278-5800

    mai@ireb.net

Mayling Trinh Realtor

    Prudential California Realty

    3320 Grand Avenue

    Oakland, CA 94610

    Tel: 510-834-2010

    Mayling.trinh@prurealty.com

    Marion Tse Sales Manager Reiser Group Community

    429 Superior Avenue

    San Leandro, CA 94577

    Tel: 510-318-1102

    mariontse@comcast.net

    Amy Wang Realtor 21925 Foothill Boulevard

    Hayward, CA 94541

    Tel: 510-881-0400 x101

    amywangrealtor@yahoo.com

    Jesse Wang Broker 21925 Foothill Boulevard

    Hayward, CA 94541

    Tel: 510-881-0400 x106

    jessewangrealtor@yahoo.com

Don Wexler Dir. Business Development

    Empowered Wealth Strategies

    3697 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 150

    Lafayette, CA 94549

    Tel: 925-250-4711

    dwexler@goempowered.com

Daniel Winkler Realtor/Owner

    Daniel Winkler & Associates

    535 Pierce St.

    Albany,CA 94706

    Tel: 510-258-2200

    Daniel@danielwinklerinc.com

Felix Wong Broker

    Wisco Investment, LLC. th1218 66 Street

    Emeryville, CA 94608

    Tel: 510-882-7838

    Felixwong888@gmail.com

Jennie Wong - Realtor

    Prudential Alameda

    660A Central Ave,

    Alameda,CA 94501

    Tel: 510-337-8670

    Jennie.wong@prurealty.com

John Wong CPA

    39899 Balentine Drive, Suite 200 Newark, CA 94560

    Tel: 510-886-6363

    john@johnwongcpa.com

Terri Wong - Realtor

    Ameristate Properties

    1371 Oakland Avenue

    Piedmont, CA 94611

    Tel: 510-867-1536

    qlwong@sbcglobal.net

Roxanne Wong - Realtor

    Prudential Grand Realtor

    3320 Grand Avenue

    Oakland, CA 94610

    Tel: 510-834-2010

    roxanne.wong@prurealty.com

Jeffery Woo, Esq. Partner

    Sedgwick, Detert, Moran & Arnold, LLP.

    thOne Marker Plaza Steuart Tower, 8 Floor

    San Francisco, CA 94105

    Tel: 415-627-3607

    Jeff.woo@sdma.com

Dianne Woon CFP & RFC

    Rubicon Capital Analyst

    45 Benedict Court

    Alameda, CA 94502

    Tel: 510-882-9077

    dwoon@rubiconca.com

Tammy Yau Broker / Owner

    Realty World Gobal

    4847 Hopyard Road, Suite 1

    Pleasanton, CA 94588

    Tel: 925-598-1888

    t.yau@comcast.net

Dennis Yee Senior Consultant

    Commercial Property Consultants 28 Cheshire Court

    Alameda, CA 94502

    Tel: 510-865-5034

    dennis@cpcsfba.com

Sunny Yo Loan Consultant

    Tri Bay Mortgage

    5990 Stoneridge Drive #102, Pleasanton, CA 94588

    510-915-5668

    syo@tribaymortgage.com

Yon Soon Yoon - Realtor

    Keller Williams

    1288 Ninth Street

    Berkeley, CA 94710

    Tel: 510-673-7333

    yonsoon@gmail.com

Irene Young Realtor/Loan Consultant

    Golden West Realty

    157 Parrott Street

    San Leandro, CA 94577

    Tel: 415-215-7338

    ireneleeyoung@yahoo.com

Jie Zhou Loan Consultant

    Countrywide Home Loan

    1300 Clay Street, #66

    Oakland, CA 94607

    Tel: 510-645-2717

    jane_zhou@countrywide.com

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com