DOC

Dear First-Time Homebuyers The companies listed below are the

By Gene Hudson,2014-05-13 16:27
14 views 0
Dear First-Time Homebuyers The companies listed below are the

     DOWN PAYMENT ASSISTANCE PROGRAM:

    PARTICIPATING LENDERS 2007-2008

    Dear First-Time Homebuyers:

    The companies listed below are the only companies that may complete and submit DPA applications on your behalf. They have fulfilled the

    minimum requirements established by DPA program guidelines. Lenders that can also help you apply for a “Mortgage Credit Certificate”

    (tax reduction program that increases homebuyer’s available income) are indicated with an asterisk (*). Contacts who personally completed DPA training are indicated with a check (?).

    COMPANY & WEBSITE ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE

    Alethes 6010 Balcones Drive #210 Trish Harris ? dba All Homes Mortgage* 512/302-4244 Austin TX 78731 trish.harris@allhomesmortgage.com www.allhomesmortgage.com

    9501 N. Capital of TX Hwy #104 John Krause ? 512/342-8172 Austin TX 78759 jwk851@yahoo.com Alethes Lillie Alcala ? dba Amerinet Mortgage* 512/775-2310 laanwm@aol.com 8601 RR 2222, Bldg 1 #150 www.alethes.biz Austin TX 78730 Susie Martinez ? 512/899-4527 susieloans@sbcglobal.net

    Alethes 8001 Brodie Lane Katherine Minns ? dba Apollo Lending 512/327-0439 Austin TX 78745 kat@apollolending.com www.apollolending.com

    Tiffany Hentrup

    tiffanyhkey@yahoo.com Alethes 925 Capital of TX Hwy South

    dba Key Mortgage #B 210 Raven Johnson ? 512/732-2882

    www.keymortgageaustin.biz Austin TX 78746 raven.johnson@earthlink.net

     Eric Thompson ?

    ericth@swbell.net

    DiAnne Acuna ? 512/699-3056 Ameripro Funding dacuna@landmtg.com dba Land Mortgage* 8300 N. Mopac #225 Sandy Battise ? www.landmtg.com Austin TX 78759 512/637-0743 sbattise@landmtg.com 512/784-7839 Barbara Frierson ?

bfrierson@landmtg.com

    Ramona Kelley ? 512/905-0515 rkelley@landmtg.com

    Linda Knowles-Katz ? 512/809-3310 lknowles-katz@landmtg.com Laura McKeand ? 512/300-8674 lmckeand@landmtg.com

    Kelly Ollendorff 512/335-5300 kollendorff@landmtg.com

    Roger Ybanez ? 512/626-8326 rybanez@landmtg.com

    Renee Dukes 512/338-3224 renee.dukes@bankofamerica.com

    Paul Enos ? 512/338-3219 paul.enos@bankofamerica.com Amadee Flom ? 512/338-3223 amadee.l.flom@bankofamerica.com Pam Kleinsteuber 512/338-3248 palmira.g.kleinsteuber@bankofamerica.com Joseph Krupp 512/338-3238 joseph.krupp@bankofamerica.com

    Aaron Lee ? 512/338-3236 aaron.c.lee@bankofamerica.com Bank of America 9600 N. Mopac #100 www.bankofamerica.com Tony Mathis Austin TX 78759 512/338-3225 anthony.w.mathis@bankofamerica.com Kevin McHale ? 512/338-3220 kevin.mchale@bankofamerica.com Devlin McNamara 512/338-3218 devlin.mcnamara@bankofamerica.com

    Donna Pellak 512/338-3239 donna.m.pellak@bankofamerica.com Genaro Rodriguez ? 512/338-3214 genaro.rodriguez@bankofamerica.com Participating Lender List, page 2 of 5 John Schutze Updated 5/2008 512/338-3247 john.d.schutze@bankofamerica.com

    Cathy Walker 512/338-3237

    cathy.walker@bankofamerica.com

    Mark Wilkerson ? 512/338-3249 mark.w.wilkerson@bankofamerica.com

    Michael Leseten ? 512/947-7376 michael@capstarlending.com Capstar Lending 6836 Austin Center Blvd #110 James Moseley ? 512/517-0997 www.capstarlending.com Austin TX 78731 james@capstarlending.com

    Adam Stephens ? 512/459-2407 adam.stephens@capstarlending.com

    Melanie Hadley ? Cornerstone Mortgage 512/314-7312 2600 Via Fortuna #330 mhadley@houseloan.com Company* Austin TX 78746 www.houseloan.com Harper Ray ? 512/314-7333 hray@houseloan.com Countrywide Bank 9828 Great Hills Trail #550 Jennifer Linscott 512/231-3423 www.countrywide.com Austin TX 78759 Jennifer_Linscott@countrywide.com

    Casandra Miska 512/879-8845 casandramiska@ctxmort.com

    Trevor Savage 512/532-3375 trevor.savage@ctxmort.com CTX Mortgage* 12301 B Riata Trace Pkwy #100

    www.ctxmortgage.com Austin TX 78727 Rachel Prevost 512/795-0190 rachel.prevost@ctxmort.com

    Jim Sikes 512/532-3435 jim.sikes@ctxmort.com

    Home Financing Unlimited 111 W. Anderson Ln Bldg E #324, Carmen Ortiz ? 512/218-6900 dba La Familia Mortgage Austin TX 78752 lafamiliamortgage@austin.rr.com

    Dan Rushing

    dan.rushing@imortgage.com Imortgage* 3307 Northland Drive #100 512/533-9845 www.imortgage.com Austin TX 78731 Toby Seider

    toby.seider@imortgage.com

    Oscar Lainez 512/366-7503 oscarl@libertadbank.com Libertad Bank 512 E. Riverside Dr #100 Erica Pineda-Martinez ? 512/366-6949 www.libertadbank.com Austin TX 78704 epineda@libertadbank.com Participating Lender List, page 3 of 5

    Updated 5/2008 Randy Richardson ? 512/366-7509 rrichardson@libertadbank.com

    Jane Whitaker ? 512/366-7510 jwhitaker@libertadbank.com

    Cesar Favela 512/637-9808

    Shaun Haywood 512/592-5400 Network Funding David McMillan 512/498-3600 8303 N. Mopac Bldg A #201 dba United Lending LLC Austin TX 78759 512/589-6879 Eli Ontiveroz ? www.unitedlending.com Silvia Ward 512/592-5400

    Terri Wood 512/592-5400

    Gloria Hastings ? 512/470-5147 Open Mortgage 14101 Hwy 290 W, Bldg 800 gloria.hastings@yahoo.com www.openmtg.com Austin TX 78737 Robin Stanfield ? 512/626-5659 robins@suddenlink.net

    Michelle Fox Poe Mortgage mfox@americanhomefront.com dba American Homefront 3000 Joe Dimaggio #75 Karl Poe ? Mortgage* 512/355-1500 Round Rock TX 78664 kpoe@americanhomefront.com www.americanhomefront.com Heather Steele ? hsteele@americanhomefront.com

    Gene Fuessel ? 512/381-4793 gfuessel@primelending.com

    2705 Bee Caves Road #130 Bill Holleman ? 512/381-4782 Austin TX 78746 bholleman@primelending.com

    Prime Lending* Jack Loughborough ? 512/381-4790 www.primeaustin.com jackl@primelending.com

    Kim Nielsen ? 512/716-3511 kimni@primelending.com 810 Hester’s Crossing #165

    Round Rock TX 78681 Linda Sato ? 512/716-3503 lsato@primelending.com

    Paula Hudgins ? 512/914-0865 Summit Mortgage Corp. phudgins@summit-mortgage.com 3921 Steck Avenue #A117 dba Summit Home Mortgage Austin TX 78759 Sharon Perry ? www.summit-mortgage.com 512/340-0024 sperry@summit-mortgage.com

    Zack Avila ? Participating Lender List, page 4 of 5 Universal American zackavila@uamc.com 12301 Research Blvd, Bldg 4 #180 Updated 5/2008 Mortgage Company* 512/418-0550 Austin TX 78759 June Hartofilax ? www.uamc.com junehartofilax@uamc.com

    Rabin Jones ?

    rabinjones@uamc.com

    Michelle Kreger ?

    michellekreger@uamc.com

    Joe Reyna ?

    joereyna@uamc.com

    Lindsay Roddy ?

    lindsayroddy@uamc.com

    Lisa Swarts ?

    lisaswarts@uamc.com

    Dave Frankie ? 512/344-7951 david.p.frankie@wellsfargo.com

    Pete Melgar ? 512/344-7959 pete.l.melgar@wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 3601 Far West Blvd #230

    www.wellsfargo.com Austin TX 78731 Thaddeus Taylor ? 512/344-7887 thaddeus.s.taylorsr@wellsfargo.com

    Janet Wilder ? 512/344-7910 janet.wilder@wellsfargo.com

    Participating Lender List, page 5 of 5

    Updated 5/2008

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com