DOC

Home Inspections Companies

By Doris Rogers,2014-05-06 04:01
16 views 0
Home Inspections Companies

    Home Inspections Companies:

Attic to Sidewalk ASHI Certified (614) 801-9444

    David Argabright

    davidinspects@sbcglobal.net

Shields Home Inspections ASHI Certified (614) 801-9118

    Daniel Shields

    Shieldsinspect@aol.com

    Pillar to Post, Inc. “ “ (614) 777-7922 Tim Buell cell (614) 746-7485

    Tim.buell@pillartopost.com fax (614) 777-5791

Preferred 1 Inspections ASHI Certified (614-989-2275

    Mike Alexander

    e-mail: preferred1inspection@columbus.rr.com

Criterium (614) 418-7200

    Licensed professional engineers and (similarly qualified registered

    architects)

Wing Inspection Group Structural Engineer (614) 871-9965

     Mark Wing - Owner (614) 871-8787 mark@thewinginspectiongroup.com (614) 871-9965

    Termite Inspection and Gas Line Warranties:

Cardinal (614) 274-0000

Gico (614) 445-9203

    Tri-City Termite & Gas (614) 834-1462 (Chip 332-4840)

Licensed, Bonded and Insured Contractors:

Memmer Construction (614) 314-0658

    Jeff Memmer

    Email: jeff@memmer.com

    Realistic Construction LLC (614) 275-0555 Ryan Jestadt (614) 275-0551 fax e-mail: rc.llc@hotmail.com (614) 638-4793 cell

    Cozzens Contructors (614) 834-4849 Curtis Cozzens (614) 577-0954 fax e-mail: cozzeng1@nationwide.com

    DHE Carpenter (614) 432-0773 James “Tony” Blanker (614) 497-9601 fax e-mail: jblankenship6130@wowway.com

    Highlander Construction Services LLC (614-207-4965)

     Curtis Mckenzie (614-871-3733 fax) e-maiL mckenzie.c@sbcglobal.net

Banks / Mortgage Companies:

    Equity Resources, Inc. (Does 203 K Construction/Rehab Loans) 25 ? South Park Place

    Newark, Oh 43055 (office home in Grove City) (740) 506-2388 Diane Hamilton (800) 270-7082 DHamilton@callequity.net (740) 349-7176

Equitable Mortgage (Does 203 K Construction/Rehab Loans)

    3530 Snouffer Road

    Columbus, Oh 43235 (614) 764-5078

    John D. Stamolis Vice-President (614) 582-0051

    johns@eqfin.com (614) 764-2171

Fifth Third Bank (Does 203 K Construction/Rehab Loans)

    1669 Holt Rd

    Columbus, Ohio 43228 (614) 870-6977

    Justus Sharp - Residential Mortgage (614) 328-7928 fax

    justus.sharp@53.com e-mail (614) 561-0091 cell

Huntington Bank

    121 Georgesville Road, CB 07 (614) 480-0117

    Columbus, Ohio 43228

    Steve Hughes - Mortgage Loan Officer

    steve.hughes@huntingdon.com e-mail (614) 525-0094 fax

    Key Bank Mortgage (Does 203 K Construction / Rehab Loans) 2345 Stringtown Rd (614) 871-8118

    Grove City, OH 43123 (614) 871-8140 fax

    Brian_K_Thomas@keybank.com e-mail (614) 205-7084 cell

*****This list is for informational purposes only. ERA Real

    EstateFirst and Jerry Hunt are not recommending or suggesting the

    use of these companies. For other choices consult the telephone

    directory. Buyers should satisfy themselves as to the company,

    inspector, Mortgage Brokers or Bankers they select.

    Updated: 01-26-10

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email
cust-service@docsford.com