By Roger Warren,2014-05-20 15:01
9 views 0

    Planning department`s working scheme of 2011

     Overview of annual working scheme

    In 2011, our department arranges the work into four regions, the East China region, Southern central region, South west region and North west region. Between these regions, we focus in East China region and Southern central region. We aim at the consolidation of the relations with local agency in those regions and the improvement of the cooperation with airline companies, railway station, bus companies and hotels. Besides, setting up a dynamic database of relative information in these regions, including the rise and down of hotel`s price, the adjustment of price in aeroamphibious transportation, the changes of flights, the details of new scenic spots, etc.

     Target of annual working scheme

    The cost of travelling routing is estimated to be reduced at a rate of 10% through the consolidation and improvement of the relations and cooperation between the relative parties. Our goal is to be high-quality, low cost and high efficiency.

     Specific working Description

    According to the composition of staffs in our department, we arrange our work into 4 regions, each staff takes charge of one region. In each region we point out the key area and city, each staffs just focus in the key area and city. What they need to do is to consolidate the existing cooperation with the local agencies, airline companies, railway station, bus companies and hotels and the information statistics of travelling resources. All what we do is to lower the cost of travelling routing, working together to accomplish the 10% reduction of travelling routing.

     Specific working arrangements

    ; East China region ( Shanghai city, Jiangsu province, Zhejiang province,

    Anhui province, Fujian province, Jiangxi province and Shandong province),

    in this region, we prioritize Jiangxi province and Shanghai city. This region

    is taken charge by Shao meijing.

    ; Southwest region ( Chongqing city, Sichuan province, Guizhou province,

    Yunnan province and Tibet Autonomous Region), in this region,

    Chongqing city and Tibet Autonomous Region are the key areas. This

    region is taken charge by Qiu lian.

    ; Southern central region ( Henan province, Hubei province, Hunan province,

    Guangdong province, Hainan province and Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous

    Region ), we focus in Hainan province and Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous

    Region in this region. This region is taken charge by Xiao lina.

    ; North west region ( Shaanxi province, Gansu province, Qinghai province,

    the Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region and the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous

    Region), in this region, we just get to learn the routing of travel and make

    preparation for the future development. This region is taken charge by

    Zhang lei.

Report this document

For any questions or suggestions please email